Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Badeværelse The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Have The Village House Kuching - Altan/Terrasse The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Badeværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse The Village House Kuching - Gæsteværelse
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Udsigt The Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefra The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 14

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 292
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (292)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Stille og roligt, dejlig mad

Ro, god mad, tæt på naturen
8
Dejligt hotel, super mad, men prissat lidt for højt. Morgenmad er for fed, der skal forefindes yoghurt, ost, forskellige marmelader og skinny mælk. Staff er lidt i underkanten. Sin er bare HELT fantastisk!! Super service og indlevelse. Få tre af hende!! Super ophold, med et par skønshedsfejl. Kan anbefales for et par dage. Moskito creme kan fås i den lille landsby, 10 minutters gang fra hotellet.
Lionel L. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Par Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Par Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Par Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HaveThe Village House Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - UdsigtThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08