Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 330 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (330)
Sortér efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Stille og roligt, dejlig mad

Ro, god mad, tæt på naturen
8
Dejligt hotel, super mad, men prissat lidt for højt. Morgenmad er for fed, der skal forefindes yoghurt, ost, forskellige marmelader og skinny mælk. Staff er lidt i underkanten. Sin er bare HELT fantastisk!! Super service og indlevelse. Få tre af hende!! Super ophold, med et par skønshedsfejl. Kan anbefales for et par dage. Moskito creme kan fås i den lille landsby, 10 minutters gang fra hotellet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. maj 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Artur D. Par Poland, 3. maj 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ying Y. Par Malaysia, 2. maj 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert B. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. april 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muzaffar F. Par Malaysia, 28. marts 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis N. Par Malaysia, 6. marts 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aaron E. Par Malaysia, 6. marts 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roger H. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yee T. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HaveThe Village House Kuching - Altan/TerrasseThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - Pub/LoungeThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadeværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - GæsteværelseThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SwimmingpoolThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - UdsigtThe Village House Kuching - Hotellet indefraThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08