eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Have The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 78
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1461 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1461)
Sorter efter:
Villy F. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Skuffende. Beskidt. Mange fluer ved poolen.

Venligt personale, tæt på restauranter, pæn pool
4,7
Skuffende. Meget slidt hotel, vores første værelse var ubeboeligt pga kalk, snavs, svamp. Blev flyttet til andet værelse, som var acceptabelt. Meget overfladisk rengøring. Personalet var venligt.
Abraham M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Godt hotel .Fin beliggenhed, små værelser

pool
8
Hotellet har en fin beliggenhed, tæt på shopping, restauranter og natteliv, men alligevel uden for al larm. Skyggefuld pool-område med mange palmetræer. Smilende og hjælpsomt personale, dog kniber det noget med rengøringen.Der er okay morgenbuffet
Amier Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
The great resort

the hotel upgraded the room type without any charge, the staff are friendly, the environment very clean and neat.
8,7
This is my first time i book hotel through agoda, and i had great experience. I love this hotel, it clean and neat. The staff are friendly. Even it not very big hotel but it very comfort to stay. Thank to those staff who serve me well.
Georgia M. Par Australia, 27. april 2015
Great value, position, staff, facilities

Room, breakfast, staff
10
Khurram K. Par Pakistan, 25. april 2015
Honeymoon travel

Location, Location and Location
7,7
My stay at Viridian was good enough for me. Although I had some problem with communication with the staff as they were not fluent enough in English but overall i was satisfied. Hotel building is old but its maintained reasonably well. The best thing about Viridian is its location as it is located in center of all (just 5 min walking distance to Patong beach and 5 minutes walk to Jungceleyon shopping mall) If i ever go back to Phuket, i will definitely stay at Viridian
Diana H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. april 2015
A nice resort with reasonable price!

Location, swimming pool, tranquil
8,7
I love my stay at The Viridian Resort, it was great although only for 2 nights. Room is clean and tidy, nice view directly to the swimming pool area but the shower room way too small. Breakfast was ok, wifi hasn't working well. What I like the most is the location, close to walk to the beach and Bangla road about 5 minutes and also plenty of restaurants around! Definitely will choose this hotel again!
Vijayakumar K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 16. april 2015
Good location

Location, value for money and staff
7,7
All was great except for too many Mosquitos. Hotel should do frequent fogging and provide Mosquitos coils and repellent
Paul C. Rejsende alene Australia, 13. april 2015
good location good value

location value
7,7
This is a pleasant hotel about 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla the breakfast is ok it does have a "used" appearance and could do with an upgrade they charge 500 baht joining fee
Dale F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. april 2015
Great place centrally located to everything

Great location, awesome family friendly staff, Clean pool
8,3
Great place centrally located to everything, awesome family friendly staff, Pool and outdoors area was clean and tidy,Breakfast was ok, Rooms could do with a revamp and beds could be softer but overall great value for money :)
Jungmin L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 8. april 2015
Great place to stay

nice pool, good breakfast and spacey room
9
it was a great place to stay. Amazing botanical garden with a swimming pool, nice staff and decent breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B05