eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 78
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1377 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1377)
Sorter efter:
Villy F. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Skuffende. Beskidt. Mange fluer ved poolen.

Venligt personale, tæt på restauranter, pæn pool
4,7
Skuffende. Meget slidt hotel, vores første værelse var ubeboeligt pga kalk, snavs, svamp. Blev flyttet til andet værelse, som var acceptabelt. Meget overfladisk rengøring. Personalet var venligt.
Abraham M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Godt hotel .Fin beliggenhed, små værelser

pool
8
Hotellet har en fin beliggenhed, tæt på shopping, restauranter og natteliv, men alligevel uden for al larm. Skyggefuld pool-område med mange palmetræer. Smilende og hjælpsomt personale, dog kniber det noget med rengøringen.Der er okay morgenbuffet
Adel A. Gruppe Bahrain, 20. november 2014
in general good

location
3,7
we stayed for 10 nights and unable to cancel bookings or else we would lose all our money as per hotel policy however throught our stay we were unable to connect to internet hotel staff rude and they com up with silly excuses.
Richard G. Par Australia, 15. november 2014
Cold food all time waiting for bacon

Staff. Pool. Room2104
7,3
Room staff good but cold stir'friy
Ulo P. Familie med ældre børn Estonia, 13. november 2014
not as good as expected

locatio
6
Frederick G. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 28. oktober 2014
Handy location

location, price & swimming pool
8
It is very handily located only 5 minutes walk from Bangla Rd and the sea. I had a very nice large room but without a view which I did not mind. Wifi was very hit and miss with only guaranteed connection early in the morning. It was a nice place to stay.
Chang Y. Gruppe Singapore, 26. oktober 2014
Very clean and peaceful place to relax

clean peaceful friendly
9
very comfortable and relax resort
Agop A. Rejsende alene Australia, 22. oktober 2014
clean hotel.

clean quiet .safe
6,7
Good hotel. If off season prices. Staff helpful. There are many new hotels in phuket good price if off season.
Kylie L. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2014
Nothing how it looked in the pics,very disapointed

Location that's it..
6
Room was nothin how it looked in the pictures, room was old, rotting wood, ants.. We paid for pool view and double beds, one room had two single beds and both rooms was facing a white wall. The day before check out we paid what we owed in the mini bar, the next morning was charged for an extra coke we already paid for, and they tried charging us for an empty bottle that was missing even though we had handed it into reception. Staff was really rude, when checking out the guy said "wait here while we check you haven't pocketed anything". And the maids were very rude and misserable. Luckly the location was perfect so we didn't have to spend much time in the hotel.
Rahaimi A. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. oktober 2014
good hotel

internet, food and scenery
8
Was happy stayed here for two nights. Reccomended to others

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HaveThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HaveThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01