Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 78
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 1518
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1518)
Sorter efter:
Villy F. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Skuffende. Beskidt. Mange fluer ved poolen.

Venligt personale, tæt på restauranter, pæn pool
4,7
Skuffende. Meget slidt hotel, vores første værelse var ubeboeligt pga kalk, snavs, svamp. Blev flyttet til andet værelse, som var acceptabelt. Meget overfladisk rengøring. Personalet var venligt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abraham M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Godt hotel .Fin beliggenhed, små værelser

pool
8
Hotellet har en fin beliggenhed, tæt på shopping, restauranter og natteliv, men alligevel uden for al larm. Skyggefuld pool-område med mange palmetræer. Smilende og hjælpsomt personale, dog kniber det noget med rengøringen.Der er okay morgenbuffet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul C. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE

location staff value
9,7
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Justin T. Gruppe Singapore, 15. juli 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance

Overall cleanliness
7
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suzanne W. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. juli 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!

Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
6,7
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas D. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. juli 2015
..

..
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve F. Par Australia, 28. juni 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed

Location, location, location
4,7
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter G. Rejsende alene Australia, 24. juni 2015
Pleasant stay

Location staff ammenities
8
It was a pleasant stay I stayed there on my way over and came back on my last four days. The staff are very curtious and helpful and good location
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louise J. Par Australia, 19. juni 2015
DEFIANTLY NOT 4 STAR !

FRIENDLY STAFF, LOCATION
6,3
THIS HOTEL IS NOT 4 STAR ! IT WAS DIRTY , AND IS IN GREAT NEED OF A REVAMP.WOODEN BED WAS HARD FRAMES AROUND DOORS ROTTEN AND WE UNINDATED WITH MOSQUITOES DUE TO THE LACK OF SCREENS ON THE WINDOWS. THE FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF ARE GREAT AND I COULDN'T FAULT THEM. ONE KEY ONLY PER ROOM ( WAS VERY INCONVENIENT DUE TO US WANTING TO GO DIFFERENT PLACES ) IT WAS VERY VERY NOISY AND BREAKFAST WAS VERY ORDINARY.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dede R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
1. location 2. spacious room 3. reasonable rate

as above mentioned + atmosphere
9,3
lovely, will definetly be back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05