eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Indgang The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/Terrasse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 78
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1328)
Sorter efter:
Villy F. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Skuffende. Beskidt. Mange fluer ved poolen.

Venligt personale, tæt på restauranter, pæn pool
4,7
Skuffende. Meget slidt hotel, vores første værelse var ubeboeligt pga kalk, snavs, svamp. Blev flyttet til andet værelse, som var acceptabelt. Meget overfladisk rengøring. Personalet var venligt.
Abraham M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Godt hotel .Fin beliggenhed, små værelser

pool
8
Hotellet har en fin beliggenhed, tæt på shopping, restauranter og natteliv, men alligevel uden for al larm. Skyggefuld pool-område med mange palmetræer. Smilende og hjælpsomt personale, dog kniber det noget med rengøringen.Der er okay morgenbuffet
Tony X. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. september 2014
Good location and comfortable room

location, hotel env, comfortable room
7
Michael D. Par Germany, 1. september 2014
Top value for money (low season special)

Staff, room size
8,7
Edward E. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. september 2014
Staff great food poor

Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
6
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Mohammed S. Par Bahrain, 31. august 2014
Staff very kind and helpful

Good Price and good location
5,7
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Mulham A. Gruppe Oman, 31. august 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff

The Viridian Resort
2
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not
Chia L. Gruppe Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^

Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
9
Barry C. Par Australia, 30. august 2014
comfortable stay

private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
8
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Nor D. Par Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Magnificent

Location, Cosy, Room
9,7
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HaveThe Viridian Resort Phuket - HaveThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06