Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badeværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 78

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1581 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (1581)
Sortér efter:
Villy F. Par Denmark, 7. marts 2014
Skuffende. Beskidt. Mange fluer ved poolen.

Venligt personale, tæt på restauranter, pæn pool
4,7
Skuffende. Meget slidt hotel, vores første værelse var ubeboeligt pga kalk, snavs, svamp. Blev flyttet til andet værelse, som var acceptabelt. Meget overfladisk rengøring. Personalet var venligt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abraham M. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 23. januar 2013
Godt hotel .Fin beliggenhed, små værelser

pool
8
Hotellet har en fin beliggenhed, tæt på shopping, restauranter og natteliv, men alligevel uden for al larm. Skyggefuld pool-område med mange palmetræer. Smilende og hjælpsomt personale, dog kniber det noget med rengøringen.Der er okay morgenbuffet
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennifer C. Par United States of America, 3. februar 2016
Nice little oasis in busy Patong

location, pool, gardens
9,3
Staff was great, room very clean, location superb, nice pool, beautiful tropical gardens.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stefanus S. Par Indonesia, 7. januar 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield

Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
6,7
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Watsana W. Par Thailand, 22. december 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort

Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
8
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei L. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. december 2015
bed and pillow

spacious, spacious, spacious
6,3
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Petrus E. Rejsende alene South Africa, 19. december 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.

Location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nor F. Par Malaysia, 13. december 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town

Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
8
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tong T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. december 2015
Pleasant experience

Location, comfortable, pool
6
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kassandra L. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. december 2015
Could use some improvement.

Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
7
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadeværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - IndgangThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Altan/TerrasseThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02