eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel

RM16 Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang Si Nusa, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Gæsteværelse Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Lobby Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool
Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Swimmingpool Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Fitnessrum Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Restaurant Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Pub/Lounge
Område: Si Rusa Antal værelser: 251
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1715 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1715)
Sorter efter:
Michael M. Familie med små børn Denmark, 24. februar 2010
En skuffelse

Swimming pool, rekreationsomraade.
5
Vi havde hoeje forventninger til dette resort, grundet den fine beskrivelse og de flotte billeder paa deres web-site. Selve hotellet er i flot stand og meget presentabelt. Dog mangler swimming-poolen rengoering, hvilket er en skam, da pool-omraadet er stort og laekkert. Der er en fin strand lounge-bar med live-musik, hvor der er mulighed for total afslapning i solnedgangens skaer. Vaerelsesstandarden er elendig. Vaerelserne var nedslidte, aircondition larmende og gammel og vi havde problemer med at faa vand i bruseren paa begge vores vaerelser. Dette blev dog hurtigt ordnet af en tekniker.
Norazila S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 31. august 2014
The buffet breakfast can be improved

The staffs, the pool, the games
6,3
Jordan N. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Value for money!!!

Big piece of greens, comfortable room, a lot free water activities.
8,3
I got offer for RM 290 per room per night. Room is comfortable, many free water activities, nice gym facilities ect...swimming pool is good enough to keep my babies busy!! I am planning for another visit if the same offer come again & will go for 2 night stay!!! Keep up the good work!!
Joanna S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. august 2014
Value for money

Child friendly
8
Anita R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. august 2014
Family Break at Thistle

The pool/s-lovely and large, very helpful and accommodating staff, especially in Fresh restaurant. The complementary jet ski and banana boat made it really fun for our children.
8,7
Good. We were disappointed that the cable TV(Astro) was not working on 2 of the 3 nights that we stayed there. Unfortunately the rooms did not have DVD players so it was a little boring in the evenings.
June L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Great place for a city getaway

1. Location - just 45mins away from KL City
7,7
Marian L. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 20. august 2014
Good for beach holiday with small kids

pool, pool and playrooms,
8,3
We liked this Thistle hotel, less professional staaf than in JB, however sufficient, especially the people at the restaurants were great. Good size, we got a free upgrade to sea view, very nice. Hotle is next to golf course, and offers entertainment in weekends, has legroom, and a playroom for toddlers, movie room and Wii room. GREAT pool, beach is OK.
Zuhaila S. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Relaxing lovely time

Sea facing rooms are great, u can catch the sunset, relaxing ambience
9,7
Relaxing and fun
Mohd K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Great hotel, bad location

Room, activities, pool
8,3
If you are looking to enjoy the beach of PD, you may skip this hotel. However if you are looking to enjoy a good holiday in a nice hotel with fun activities for the whole family then this is a must stay at Port Dickson. There are a lot of nice things about this hotel. First off, the surrounding garden and gold course gives this hotel a breadth of fresh air. The lobby is nicely design with an open air concept, very familiar with other beach-based hotels/resorts that i have been in. Greetings by the staff are warm and very welcoming. Check-in is handled not on a typical counter but an individual desk that gives a sort of personalized service which i greatly admire. My room is deluxe-type facing the beach. The room is quite big, sufficient enough room for my kids to run around. The balcony is through a sliding door and the view is quite breath-taking. The bed, a queen size standard is as comfortable as you would want to. Amenities are top notch and the bathroom is as spacious as the room itself. The pool is one of the qualities of this hotel that i like. The size is very big and there is also a mini bar annexed to the pool. Unfortunately the same cannot be said for the beach. It sits on a stretch where the sand is littered with rocks and the water too murky to have a swim. Not a good place to dive in. Activities are aplenty here. Beach activities like jet ski and banana boat are available. There are also others for children such as Lego room, a movie room, a game room (with 4 Nintendo Wii available), and for adults gymnasium, cycling & golfing. Oh and not forgetting the spa, since this is hotel and spa after all. Food is so and so. There are many restaurants to choose from, for my dinner i dine at their Italian restaurant named 'Glass'. Food is good, but far from being authentic. Bottom line is, of all the 5-star hotels/resorts available in PD, I’d say this is the best IF you can forgive the beach.
Wai S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Nice Hotel For Family

Pool was good, family friendly and comfortable bed
6,3
Had a relaxing time with family. The facilities was good but maintenance was lacking with some children rooms.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Thistle Port Dickson Hotel Port DicksonThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - GæsteværelseThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - LobbyThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - SwimmingpoolThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - FitnessrumThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - RestaurantThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Pub/LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Pub/LoungeThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - DansesalThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - OmgivelserThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - OmgivelserThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - OmgivelserThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - HaveThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefraThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefraThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefraThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefraThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefraThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefraThistle Port Dickson Hotel Port Dickson - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Thistle Port Dickson Hotel, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3C04