eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center

Jl. Cut Mutiah, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Tiara Medan Hotel
Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gæsteværelse Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Dansesal Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Restaurant Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gæsteværelse Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Dansesal Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Fitnessrum Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Dansesal Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gæsteværelse Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gæsteværelse Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gæsteværelse
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 178
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 436 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (436)
Sorter efter:
Zulkarnain H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. november 2014
The hotel needs more improvement

Still has a green invironment
5
I was able stay just a couple hours
Putri A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. november 2014
Good

Price
5,7
Elis H. Par Indonesia, 11. november 2014
Clean

clean, breakfast and location
5,7
The parking is a bummer, we had to paid because the receptionist forgot to stamp the ticket, the tv selection needs to up grade. Overall is ok.
Khamalnath V. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. november 2014
Helpful staff, value for money and good location

Reasonable price, comfort room, and city center
7,7
Fantastic will be staying on next visit
William C. Par United States of America, 1. november 2014
Nice Hotel

Good staff, value for money and good location
8,7
Been here for several years every time we come to Medan, I would not stay at any other hotel. When we returned, the staff were very friendly. Can't say it enought but it's true, from check in until we checked out .
Senjaya L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 31. oktober 2014
conveniece and strategic hotel

Strategic location, clean room and comfort
7,7
Very clean and strategic hotel but Tiara have to improve the food.
Yumnandar Y. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 13. oktober 2014
good

location, rate, breakfast
8,3
fine
Dedi A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
Nice hotel with cheap price

Good price, comfort room, and city center
8,7
Khamalnath V. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
value for money

Helpfull hotel staff, good breakfast, comfortable
7,7
Great location and This is a good Hotel. i really enjoyed my stayed in Tiara Hotel. will stayed again in the future.
Lim S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
old hotel, smelly, need renovation

reasonable rate
6

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center MedanTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GæsteværelseTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - DansesalTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - RestaurantTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GæsteværelseTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - DansesalTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - FitnessrumTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - DansesalTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GæsteværelseTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - GæsteværelseTiara Medan Hotel & Convention Center Medan - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01