Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1478 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1478)
Sortér efter:
Tiong T. Par Singapore, 18. maj 2016
Average Hotel
4
Staff were unenthusiastic and unresponsive. Not an easy to locate hotel unless you approach the local senior citizens for direction using its Chinese address. But good location to explore ruins of St Paul and many other attractions of Macau. Probably the only reason to stay at this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hon M. Par Hong Kong, 8. maj 2016
Good
5,3
Location and cleanliness good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
T M. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. maj 2016
Nice and big room but location lil bit hard to fin
3,7
Im booking for triple room, the room is big.. But from the bus stop is far and when im looking around for this hotel, lil bit hard to find..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francessca Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 24. april 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Esko T. Par Finland, 21. april 2016
Good place to stay
5
Great location, everything was very near. The room was comfortable and spacious. I would go there again if i would be in macao.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Avan W. Par Malaysia, 9. april 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hazel C. Par Philippines, 8. april 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kah Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. april 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Man W. Par Portugal, 15. marts 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. marts 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UdsigtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05