eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Udsigt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 58

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 1193 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1193)
Sorter efter:
Surasit W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 1. april 2015
ok

Good location
6
Sum M. Par Malaysia, 31. marts 2015
Value for money

Location, comfortable, value for money
6,7
Good location, the female staff very nice she allow us to check in early, room is very big
Pataravadee S. Gruppe Thailand, 31. marts 2015
Good hotel located in central of Macau

Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
8,7
Big and clean room , staff can speak English, hotel located near Senado square and Ruin of st' Paul
Lee Y. Par Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
Uncomfortable stay

location, size
5
the spring coil of the bed could be easily feel at the surface of the mattress. very uncomfortable stay and cause back ache. refuse to give additional pillow after request.morning 8am heard renovation noise where somebody drilling.
Gen S. Rejsende alene Japan, 29. marts 2015
Deposit charge

Wide space
4
When I came this hotel in first midnight, I was required the deposit money but I did not have. Hotel rep strongly requested to go to a ATM to get money so I have to go to the ATM terminal near the hotel. But unfortunately ATM contained no money In it and too bad I was taken my money of 300hk$ by ATM And hotel rep did not help any action to me to get back 300$ from the bank I can't accept it .
Janine J. Par Philippines, 22. marts 2015
overnight stay

location. clean.
7,3
The room and shower were clean when we arrived. The electric water heater though looked like it's suspicious to use, dunno if not cleaned well or just old. There was a renovation going on near the reception area, but glad it wasn't dusty. The receptionist was kind. You could walk to Senado Square to St Paul Ruins from here. The location of the hostel is its strongest point. Overall, our overnight stay was pleasant. Will be coming back again if ever we plan to go back to Macau.
Sau K. Par Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
good

good
8
Patrick L. Par Malaysia, 16. marts 2015
no good, feel uncomfortable & bad wifi.

no comments
7,7
Very poor management, staff not proper trained in serving guests! .. not satisfied, lastly never come back for this hotel.
Gek L. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. marts 2015
BUDGET TRAVEL

GOOD LOCATION, ONE OF THE CHEAPEST PLACE BUT THE BED TOO HARD
5,3
Valen K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 9. marts 2015
Just somewhere to sleep

location. location. location.
5,7
There was this old man at the reception who was totally rude and not accommodating. Instead of trying to understand what we say ( or english in general), he just keeps saying no and "shoos" us away.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UdsigtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02