Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Udsigt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 58

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

fra 1304
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1304)
Sorter efter:
Rowena J. Gruppe Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wansong Z. Gruppe Singapore, 11. juli 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward T. Par Netherlands, 5. juli 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John A. Par Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne P. Par Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexis F. Rejsende alene France, 23. juni 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanne T. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hendrik H. Par Indonesia, 19. juni 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chen M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 15. juni 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keng F. Par Malaysia, 14. juni 2015
Excellent location & money worth

Fantastic location and convenient, friendly counter especially the chinese young girl, guided in detailed your journey until public bus number, helping you to call cab. easy to get shopping area
8,3
the matttess in the room is very hard like wood no elastic at all, shower cap is not available, there are cups but without spoon, lack of upkeep to the building look little bit old, no fridge in the room, the air-cond is cool but noisy. the best thing for this hotel is location and is very convenient, surrounded by shopping mall, famous church, restaurants, walking distance to casino.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UdsigtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06