eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Udsigt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 58

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,0

baseret på 1126 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (1126)
Sorter efter:
Leanna E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. februar 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Rejsende alene South Korea, 17. februar 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Tee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. februar 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Gruppe Philippines, 7. februar 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Rozita R. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. februar 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Eric G. Par Indonesia, 3. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. Par Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. januar 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3
Younggwang S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 21. januar 2015
hard to find

price
5,7
Well

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UdsigtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02