eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Towns Well Hotel Macao - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Indgang Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikke Towns Well Hotel Macao - Udsigt Towns Well Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Reception Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Towns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 58

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 904 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (904)
Sorter efter:
Alice H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. september 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 10. september 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 10. september 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Par Malaysia, 9. september 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment
Evelyn C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. september 2014
Unpleasant stay

None
4
Not so good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Towns Well Hotel MacaoTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - OmgivelserTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraTowns Well Hotel Macao - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - IndgangTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Mad og drikkeTowns Well Hotel Macao - UdsigtTowns Well Hotel Macao - BadeværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - ReceptionTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseTowns Well Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04