Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne 6000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 149 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (149)
Sortér efter:
Niklas B. Rejsende alene Germany, 6. februar 2016
Great value

Clean, quiet, good value
9
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jon C. Gruppe Philippines, 8. december 2015
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marl F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 6. september 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marlon @. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. april 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Enrilyn E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. april 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sylvain V. Par France, 2. april 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mara N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Francis F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agnes J. Par Philippines, 18. februar 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bremeline M. Par Canada, 14. februar 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GæsteværelseTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet udefraTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptionTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01