eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Reception
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra TR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 126 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (126)
Sorter efter:
Kelly L. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 22. oktober 2014
Clean, value for money

Clean, upstairs balcony, option of female dorm.
8
Nina R. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Decent place

it was clean, the staff were helpful
7
A decent and clean spot. The area is quite terrible though. There's not much to eat unless you like fast food joints. Unfortunately our shower was broken and the shower head had to be by me to be used.
Terry A. Familie med små børn Australia, 21. september 2014
basic family accomodation in cebu city

cheap accomodation
3,3
taxi driver found the address hard to find. hotel had poor signage. do not book here dangerous thin glass next to bed heads. windows are a guillotine waiting to happen!!! the blocked toilet overflowed onto the bathroom floor so the room stank of faeces. we had to use the common bathroom facilities. the receptionist seemed to understand no english. we could not wait to leave. do not booh here
Hiu C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. september 2014
Nice staff at TR3ATS Guest House

Staff, cleaning, price
7,3
The staff are friendly and there is a lot of support from them. The room is clean, but the bed is not long enough for foreigner. Price is very attractive. Will choose it again in Cebu.
Tin W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. september 2014
Staffs are nice, location okay, easy to find

Overall quite good
8
Staffs are nice, teach us how to go for shopping, eating n transportation. Room is okay with hot air, air con n TV. with a toy story wall pic:) 5-10mins to carbon market, but little far to SM mall. Overall is quite new. worth to live here
Kanako W. Rejsende alene Japan, 16. august 2014
friendly staffs, easy to access party place

clean, nice staffs,
8,7
Super-kind and friendly staffs, also travelers fortunately. a bit far from beach and airport( like 5$, 40mins by taxi) good location (about 15 mins walk) to access Mango square which offers clubs, restaurants, shopping mall.
Noe G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 15. maj 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Rejsende alene South Korea, 1. maj 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Rejsende alene Japan, 21. april 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. februar 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

TR3ATS Guest House CebuTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - ReceptionTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraTR3ATS Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02