Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Badeværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Møderum Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Fitnessrum
Beliggenhed: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 283
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 1136 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1136)
Jorgen F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. april 2013
OK hotel, kedelig uinspireret restaurant

Venlighed, rimeligt rent og livet i nærheden
6,3
Det levede op til vore forventninger, dog ikke restauranten.
Maria B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 30. maj 2010
fint hotel

tæt på sporvogn, fin indretning,
5,7
Hotellet var let at finde og tæt på sporvogn. Var moderne indrettet og havde en god str. mht. værelset og med fri internet adgang, hvilket også var gældende for lobbyen. Personalet var hjælpsomt og imødekommende. Gym og pool var også rent og pænt ligesom resten af hotellet. Et hotel jeg helt sikkert vil besøge igen.
Lay C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. april 2014
Comfortable stay in a well equipped room

comfortable bed, attentive staff, free shuttle service
9,3
I truly enjoyed my stay at Traders Hong Kong. The room may not be big, but can see that every detail is well thought of. All the necessary items are provided. Though the reception is under renovation, the temporary counter is as efficient - check-in and check-out is easy and fast. The staff are friendly, professional and able to give good and prompt response to our enquiries, e.g. time schedule and fee of public buses, suggestions for good local food/cafes. The queen-size bed turned out to be bigger than the usual king bed in most other hotels.
Jason S. Par Singapore, 1. april 2014
Great and affordable 5 star stay

1) Awesome staffs who are attentive and going to extra lengths to meet your requirements
9,3
Vernon L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 31. marts 2014
Cosy Hotel that is well-connected to transport

cosy, friendly, good local food nearby
8,7
This hotel is a good choice for a stay in a more suburban , quieter part of Hong Kong Island. Staff are attentive and speak good Cantonese, English, Japanese and Mandarin. Surrounded by supermarkets and many local eateries and even a wet market complex. Hotel has a good shuttle bus service to Hong Kong MTR Station and good wireless internet in the room.
Yin W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. marts 2014
Comfortable hotel with good value

Friendly staff, plenty of good food at surrounding area, clean room
9
Christiya L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. marts 2014
Value for money with clean room and free wifi!

Free wifi, clean room and friendly staffs
8,3
It was important to have stable wifi access with simple login and this was indeed provided in Traders Hotel by Shangri-la. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out process was a breeze with the booking made via agoda. Good shuttle bus service but if the frequency could be increased, that will be even better.
Karin H. Rejsende alene Germany, 18. marts 2014
Simply the best place to stay in Hongkong

Great rooms, great service, close to university
9,3
Besides the lobby is a much too busy place, the Traders is wonderful. Rooms are spacy, clean, and very very comfortable. If you can, get a room facing the harbour. Very close to the Univeristy, turn two times left and take the elevators! The staff is really helpful, they answer your demands immediately and are very professional. They are doing great. I enjoyed my stay, eight days, very much and would come back any time.
Amy J. Par Australia, 13. marts 2014
Great value. 5 start at 4 star prices

Staff, quality of rooms, food
9,7
My boyfriend and i stayed at traders for 4 nights. We had a traders club room on level 24. Which gave us access to the traders club on level 28. If you have the option book this. It will give you complimentary breakfast, snacks & beverages all day and canapés & beverages(inc alcohol) for "happy hour" 5:30 - 8pm every evening. Also business services. The hotel is tucked away nicely in the Western district of HK. A wonderful area to explore the local wares. Close to Mid - Level escalators & SOHO, Kennedy town & Sheung Wan, central & Wan Chai. The stand out excellence of the hotel came from the staff. Gucci the manager of the traders club remembered our names, she remembered what we like to eat & drink. And i also noticed she remembered many (if not all) of the other guests names. Our Maid - we unfortunately didn’t get her name was fantastic. She anticipated our needs, gave me an extra towel for my hair! She always replaced the water bottles and put my boyfriends where he likes it, beside the bed. Pros: Hotel shuttle bus. Excellent WiFi so fast and never cut out Food breakfast was fantastic, Lunch at Malacca was also great Outstanding Staff, always helpful, spoke english, very attentive Very spacious rooms Convenience store out side, bakeries & other eateries with in walking distance Quiet & luxurious feel to the hotel, different to the Hustle and bustle outside! Cons: There is not a MTR station with in walking distance BUT the hotel has a shuttle bus, the tram is a 3-5 minute walk away, taxis are cheap and easy to find. Or a walk to the closest station is about 30 mins. Thats all! We will be sure to stay here again, and any other Traders hotel around the world. They have made a lasting impression!
Trevor B. Par United Kingdom, 11. marts 2014
great

room and breakfast
9
excellent room and breakfast. good location with easy access to central hong kong

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la HongkongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - BadeværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - MøderumTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hongkong - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3B04