eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Udsigt Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 571
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 6919 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (6919)
Sorter efter:
Tino K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. april 2014
Fantastisk

fantastisk beliggenhed
8,7
helt fantastisk.
Jan V. Par Denmark, 13. oktober 2009
super lækkert hotel

ligger perfekt, super god morgen buffe.. fine værelser
9,3
et hotel som fuld lever op til vores forventninger. Blev hentet i lufthavnen med koldt vand og aviser. Modtaget på en god måde. Udsigten fra værelset, uhmmm lige ud til Twin Towers. Hold op et veiw. Super morgen buffe, alt hva man kunne tænke sig. KL ligger perfekt til alt hva vi ville se. kommer helt sikkert tilbage, næste gang vi kommer til KL. Er pengene værd
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: China Town er et besøg værd..
Zulkarnain H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Great location with splendid view

Location.
10
It was great staying here. Sky Bar was cool and scenic with the iconic twin towers in view. Staff was very friendly, helpful and well-mannered.
Christian S. Forretningsrejsende Norway, 21. oktober 2014
One of the best hotels in KLCC

Clean, central and good hotel
10
For me that orderd the club, was all like it should. Good, clean, fast, nice and i was happy.
Angie N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8,3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Wendy G. Par Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Loved it

The location, the room, the shower
9
We stayed at Traders as we scheduled a 3 day stop over in KL on the way back from Europe to Australia, for jet lag reasons. Traders was a perfect hotel for this purpose. The park opposite, proximity to KLCC and the covered walkway which led to the Pavillion shopping mall and restaurants and on to the night hawker stalls in the Bukit Batang area were perfect for exploring on foot, the room was quiet and comfortable, and the shower was heaven. We loved it.
Fran T. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. oktober 2014
Pure luxury after two weeks in Kashmir and Delhi

View, comfort, location - no need to elaborate!!!
8,7
After 8 days in Kashmir where my hotel was flooded, the food on the houseboat was unpalatable, inability to shop because of the floods and Eid, inability to walk around the streets - safety: then, three nights in South Delhi in a 2 star hotel, I was ready for some luxury!!!! As I had friends in KL, I ate mostly with them, so was unable to rate the hotel food. From the moment I set foot in the hotel early in the morning, I was treated as a valued guest with immediate availability to my room, pure luxury and comfort, and the most amazing view of Twin Towers, so my curtains remained open day and night!! I have lived in KL, so was aware of Traders as a venue for business. I had free access to free computer usage on 8th floor, power points to charge all my equipment, the usual facilities to pamper myself, iron clothes so I didn't look raggy. The staff were immediately able to answer my queries. It is a short walk to the Convention Centre, Twin Towers shopping, etc. and a stop for the Tourist Buses, so I spent a day visiting old haunts around the city. Well done, Traders, we shall be back!!
Fei T. Gruppe China, 18. oktober 2014
Great hotel good value

the location
10
Fei T. Gruppe China, 18. oktober 2014
CBD location

great hotel nice room
10
Sok P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
5starsl hotel with 5star expectations

its name, comfort, and location
8,7
Good experience.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - UdsigtTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03