Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Udsigt Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: KLCC Antal værelser: 571
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 6200 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personale
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (6200)
Jan V. Par Denmark, 13. oktober 2009
super lækkert hotel

ligger perfekt, super god morgen buffe.. fine værelser
9,3
et hotel som fuld lever op til vores forventninger. Blev hentet i lufthavnen med koldt vand og aviser. Modtaget på en god måde. Udsigten fra værelset, uhmmm lige ud til Twin Towers. Hold op et veiw. Super morgen buffe, alt hva man kunne tænke sig. KL ligger perfekt til alt hva vi ville se. kommer helt sikkert tilbage, næste gang vi kommer til KL. Er pengene værd
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: China Town er et besøg værd..
Adam H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. april 2014
Good stay

The club level is worth extra, nice staff and clean
9
Booked this through Agoda, had additional things I needed at hotel. Very large mix up with staff over this but finally after many phone calls this got sorted and they redeemed themselves. The club level is worth the extra, nice club facilities and splendid view of PETRONAS. Staff performance on site is very good. Busy hotel because of convention centre but nice stay.
Dominik D. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 13. april 2014
Nice room with good view

View Pool Bathroom. Do you need more?
7,7
Room was perfect. Very good swimming pool. Waiting time for elevators excessive. Housekeeping could be more efficient.
Iskandar Z. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. april 2014
it was superb only the room keep tripping

next to the convention centre and shopping mall.
8
My stay was a good one the only issue while staying there is the room keep having a power trip every time i turn the aircon was on.
Yap H. Par Malaysia, 6. april 2014
Great staying

Food, staff and room
9,7
Sophie C. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. april 2014
The view of the Towers was amazing, as were staff

The staff, the view and a wonderful room with a very comfortable bed
9,7
Possibly the best hotel I have ever stayed in! The Traders has very attentive staff, it's very centrally located and the room was immaculate with excellent features like a comfortable bath and lots of toiletries. the huge kingsize bed was very comfortable with greta linen and pillows. I would very happily return to this hotel!
Joel L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. april 2014
Breathtaking view of Petronas Towers

Awesome view, accomodating staff, & excellent location
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. An overnight stay is just not enough. We would surely be back & we'll be happy to recommend this hotel to our friends & relatives who are planning to visit malaysia.
Emma H. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 3. april 2014
Excellent service, beautiful hotel

Courteous staff, cleanliness, beautiful room
10
None. Not a complaint but we found the lounge on 33rd floor was more a night club than a quiet bar to relax at and be able to enjoy the view of the towers.
Benmehdia A. Par United Kingdom, 3. april 2014
perfect hotel, staff and every thing

staff very friendly ,professional and helpful .great food. good location
10
We have spend 3 nights in treadrs hotel it was like dream... we had room in 31 floor nice view. Breakfast fantastic in 32 floor. We had dinner in the 5th floor good chef ,good water s .The buggy shuttle was nice to. ..ect. so definitely if I will be back to kuala i will stay in this hotel
Martin B. Par United Kingdom, 31. marts 2014
First Class Stay

Location, Professionalism, Style
9
After staying here for two nights and having stayed in previous years the hotel has improved no end, the check in/out is top draw and very efficient. The staff are tentative throughout the hotel, the décor is very clean. The one draw back was one individual serving us in the restaurant which was on the pricey side but beautiful food, we did not allow this to effect us though as the hotel is first class. Will certainly return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - UdsigtTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05