Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Udsigt Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 571
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 7685
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (7685)
Sorter efter:
Henning G. Par Denmark, 30. marts 2015
Overvurderet med en klub langt under standard

Sengen,de store vinduer og udsigten
6
Et rimeligt men overvurderet hotel hvor slidtagen skinner igennem overalt, klubben er langt fra hvad man forventer af et 5 stjernede hotel, maden var cafeteri agtig og der blev ikke fyldt op i tide så der opstod unødig ventetid, hvidvin løb de tør for så der kun var et mærke, porcelænet så som kopper og glas manglede flere dage og jeg fandt madrester på det der skulle være rene tallerkner, servicen manglede og det bar præg af at personalet ikke var ordentligt uddannet eller at manageren ikke havde instrueret personalet ordentligt selv om det var nok af dem.....giver det 3 stjerner.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tino K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. april 2014
Fantastisk

fantastisk beliggenhed
8,7
helt fantastisk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan V. Par Denmark, 13. oktober 2009
super lækkert hotel

ligger perfekt, super god morgen buffe.. fine værelser
9,3
et hotel som fuld lever op til vores forventninger. Blev hentet i lufthavnen med koldt vand og aviser. Modtaget på en god måde. Udsigten fra værelset, uhmmm lige ud til Twin Towers. Hold op et veiw. Super morgen buffe, alt hva man kunne tænke sig. KL ligger perfekt til alt hva vi ville se. kommer helt sikkert tilbage, næste gang vi kommer til KL. Er pengene værd
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: China Town er et besøg værd..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keith F. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff,location, helpful
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deborah D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 24. juli 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, staff were efficient and breakfast was of a reasonably good standard
7,3
Traders is a good 4 star hotel, not a 5 star Food was not good enough, traders lounge and restaurant was outdated. Pool very small, little ventilation. Rooms were comfortable, albeit on the small side Staff were great, couldn't do more to help you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammad F. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Alrite

View but I don't get the view
7
Ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Delicia N. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Give us more choices of food during breakfast

perfect location, good service, affordable price
8
It was delightful, nice and memorable.. Good service on the concierge, because he (i forgot his name) was helped us to find a city tour with affordable price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Simon B. Par Australia, 19. juli 2015
fantastic

Location, Staff friendliness, Ambience.
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyle D. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. juli 2015
good location, average hotel, rooms do not impress

location, price and cleanliness
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey F. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
An excellent hotel

Comfortable bed, attentive and friendly staff, beautiful view of Petronas Twin Towers
9,3
I had booked a deluxe room for two nights over the Hari Raya weekend. The first night, we enjoyed the room, but we realised that we wanted to enjoy the view of Petronas Twin Towers while relaxing in the room. As we enquired about the upgrade fee, we agreed on the fee to be charged and the next day, we proceeded to Level 5 to inform that we would indeed like to upgrade the room. At 2.30pm, the new room was yet to be ready but we were allowed to use our previous room while waiting for the new room to be ready. We were informed that the room was available and we proceeded there. However, upon entering that new room, the smell of smoke was so strong. Upon request with the housekeeping staff, we were promptly attended by two staff who walked in and took a sniff. They said that it was not the smell of smoke but they would immediately escort us to another room. The new room smelled fresh and was better than the earlier smoky room. For our inconvenience, they agreed to waive the upgrade fee which we delighted with, as the new room was really alot better smelling. We were delighted with the view of Petronas Twin Towers as that room really allowed us to enjoy Petronas Twin Towers fully from the comfort of our room. We ordered food from their room service and we had problem with opening the bottled tomato sauce, thus we called and requested for someone to send another bottle, or at least come help us open the bottle. When their staff came, they brought a plate of fruits as well as chocolates, in addition to helping us open the bottle of tomato sauce, as well as passing us an apology card for the inconvenience caused to us. I can just marvel at how attentive and fast the staff of Traders Hotel Kuala Lumpur has reacted. Upon checking out, while their staff was processing it for us, another staff actually approached us to apologise for the inconvenience as well as enquire on how was the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - MøderumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - UdsigtTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05