eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Udsigt Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 571
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 6584 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (6584)
Sorter efter:
Tino K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. april 2014
Fantastisk

fantastisk beliggenhed
8,7
helt fantastisk.
Jan V. Par Denmark, 13. oktober 2009
super lækkert hotel

ligger perfekt, super god morgen buffe.. fine værelser
9,3
et hotel som fuld lever op til vores forventninger. Blev hentet i lufthavnen med koldt vand og aviser. Modtaget på en god måde. Udsigten fra værelset, uhmmm lige ud til Twin Towers. Hold op et veiw. Super morgen buffe, alt hva man kunne tænke sig. KL ligger perfekt til alt hva vi ville se. kommer helt sikkert tilbage, næste gang vi kommer til KL. Er pengene værd
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: China Town er et besøg værd..
Sarah M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. juli 2014
Luxury Spot in the middle of KL

Comfortable Bed, View, Excellent Service
9,7
I had a wonderful night at the Traders Hotel - from the moment I was greeted by the staff to the moment that I checked out, it was everything I could have wanted. The room was chic with a very comfortable bed and sitting area, well organized for a business traveler (lots of outlets on the desk and good working chair!), and with a great view (even though I wasn't on the Towers side). I received an excellent rate on Agoda.com and enjoyed room service, drinks in the SkyBar, and a late checkout. I would return in a minute! Wish I had more time to stay there.
. Rejsende alene 20. juli 2014
Perfect hotel for your visit to Kuala Lumpur

Location, pool with amazing view, staff
10
Great accomodations, staff , location and facility. The rooftop pool view is one of the best in the city and the concierge and front desk are quite helpful and pleasant. Great value for your money.
Thomas R. Gruppe United States of America, 20. juli 2014
Fabulous location for this city

People, pool on 33rd, breakfast on 32nd, well thought out and executed, comfortable rooms
9,3
Enjoyed suite overlooking towers and returned post scuba diving to enjoy it again, despite not the same view. Great facility, very comfortable, friendly and helpful people. Price not bad.
Stephania M. Gruppe United States of America, 20. juli 2014
The fab hotel facilitated our girlfriends weekend

Food, cocktails/wine, and comfort
9,3
Couldn't ask for better...except questionable "working" women in the sky bar,gross!
Toni E. Gruppe Australia, 20. juli 2014
Very good

Traders club floor Food Location
6
We enjoyed the Traders Club Lounge very much. The pool wasn't that big so quite crowded.
Lynette C. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. juli 2014
Relaxing 2 day stopover in a great central locatio

Location, efficient and friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room.
9
A great place to spend a two night stop-over in KL. The central location of the hotel meant easy access to shopping and city sightseeing, if you tired of the swimming pool and the Spa services (also great) ! One criticism is the apparent lack of a reasonably sized public area for quiet relaxation and refreshments.
Anna C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 18. juli 2014
Fantastic stay, totally geared to guests needs .

Spa Staff Facilities Ambience Fantastic views Delicious cocktails
9
Really enjoyed our stay. We will be back to stay when next in KL.
Paul W. Par United Kingdom, 17. juli 2014
Excellant hotel perfect in everything

Great location, Serviced mind staff, Good bar
10
Very pleasant good service from staff, nice restaurant and bar including room service, superb foods. Convenience to go to Shopping mall by buggy service and air conditioned walk way. Definitely we will come back to stay here again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - UdsigtTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02