eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La

Kuala Lumpur City Centre, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50088 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Spa Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum
Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Udsigt Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 571
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

baseret på 6908 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (6908)
Sorter efter:
Tino K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 24. april 2014
Fantastisk

fantastisk beliggenhed
8,7
helt fantastisk.
Jan V. Par Denmark, 13. oktober 2009
super lækkert hotel

ligger perfekt, super god morgen buffe.. fine værelser
9,3
et hotel som fuld lever op til vores forventninger. Blev hentet i lufthavnen med koldt vand og aviser. Modtaget på en god måde. Udsigten fra værelset, uhmmm lige ud til Twin Towers. Hold op et veiw. Super morgen buffe, alt hva man kunne tænke sig. KL ligger perfekt til alt hva vi ville se. kommer helt sikkert tilbage, næste gang vi kommer til KL. Er pengene værd
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: China Town er et besøg værd..
Angie N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good Location

good location, friendly staff, nice view
8,3
It is a great stay, i book the room facing Twin tower, it is very nice viewing especially at night, you can view the fountain lighting show from the room too, buggy provided for shopper who want to go suria KLCC, this is my birthday stay, counter assistant was away when i am check in and straight away gave me a flower, so warm. moreover when i came back from shopping, they are prepare a small cake for me as surprise, thank you so much
Sok P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
5starsl hotel with 5star expectations

its name, comfort, and location
8,7
Good experience.
Kirsty W. Par Australia, 13. oktober 2014
excellent

shops, staff, room
9
Stay was great club room and facilities were fantastic staff were so friendly
Nicholas K. Par Australia, 13. oktober 2014
Fantastic stay, concierge were great.

Concierge, Club room and the view.
9,7
The staff in the traders club were great for breakfast they are only a cpl of seconds away and they know how to make coffee. Buffet was fantastic the meat cooked on the BBQ had the most amazing spices on it. They had some stale crackers to go with the cheese which I brought to a staff members attention and I noticed they had been removed, which I was impressed by that the staff member did something about it. There was a choloate fountain was to die for as was the sushi and sushimi. I couldn't fault the staff except for the strange smiling policy in the skybar before 7pm clear signage would be helpful to avoid dissapointment. Drinks at Skybar were a little pricey but standard for a hotel bar. Well worth it for the view.
Celine K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
Great location, reasonable price for two

Location, Free Wifi, Nice rooms
8,3
I booked a twin room with this hotel at a reasonable rate, rooms are clean and nice. The free Wifi throughout the hotel is a plus point. In a convenient location, within walking distance to shopping malls and restaurants.
Jimmy L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
the worse 5 stAR hotel.

just clean, view,location
5,7
Start with the worse promise to us. Added with unprofessional reception response and gesture. And then send someone who can't communicate with us to say sorry. The rest is just enjoy the view and cleanliness.
Sumie K. Familie med små børn Japan, 12. oktober 2014
Not 5 star but Good

View, Bathroom and Size of the room
8,3
Nice location and great view of Petronas Tower. The room was spacious enough with very good shower and confortable bedding. Cleaning wasn't very good when we arrived but it improved the next day. The only negative point is the swimming pool, not practical at all. It seems it's there to say the hotel has swimming pool.
Helen P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
next to KLCC convention centre

attentive staffs, clean and next to KLCC convention centre
8,7
GREAT stay with Traders!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala LumpurTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - SpaTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - UdsigtTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserTraders Hotel by Shangri-La Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Traders Hotel by Shangri-La, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07