eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1305 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 312
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 528 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (528)
Sorter efter:
Jayson C. Rejsende alene Australia, 7. oktober 2014
Nice and clean.

Good Service, big beds and clean bathrooms
8,3
May D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. oktober 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Spacious Room, Nice Pool
9,3
The room is spacious, so my two kids have a space to run around a bit. Fast checkin and checkout. Very nice view of the bay too. Very near to lots of restaurants, CCP, Aliw Theatre, and Star City. My kids specifically loved the swimming pool - very clean and the kiddie pool is perfect for my 5 year old daughter. We will definitely come back soon!
Kirk A. Par Canada, 6. oktober 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Pool, Staff, Close to Airport
9,7
Nothing really to brag about, the hotel is nice and clean, room was decent size and comfortable. Pool is great. Location is good if you want to be somewhat close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive and around P120.00 (Philippine Pesos) by taxi. Also fairly close to Asia Super Mall, Star City amusement park is within walking distance. There is also nightlife within walking distance but walking in that neighborhood late at night might not be for everyone as it can be a bit intimidating.
Kirk A. Par Canada, 5. oktober 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Pool, Staff, Close to Airport
9
Nothing really to brag about, the hotel is nice and clean, room was decent size and comfortable. Pool is great. Location is good if you want to be somewhat close to the airport, about a 15 minute drive and around P120.00 (Philippine Pesos) by taxi. Also fairly close to Asia Super Mall, Star City amusement park is within walking distance. There is also nightlife within walking distance but walking in that neighborhood late at night might not be for everyone as it can be a bit intimidating.
Jan D. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 2. oktober 2014
Using a Club Room......no facilities !!

near the airport, it was a good hotel, new management worse quality
6
Second time last months I iused the facilities for some days of the Traders Hotel, this time I left 1 day earlier than planned because of a "technical breakdown from 09.00 ubntill 18.00 hours" meaning no electricity, no aircons, lifts, etc. workin . No water.......Nothing.... Using again a room at the Club floor (18th floor) , again no minibar, 1 orange on a tissue was the usual "fruitplate" ........breakfast was worse than usual, complaining to the staff gave the message"yes sir, we hear it all the way now, but it is a new policy" Anyway, our company will NOT use the "comfort"of the Traders hotel again.
Francis C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. september 2014
Traders Hotel - Manila

Glam. Clean. Great Food!
9,3
The hotel overall is very nice and clean hotel. The satffs were very friendly and nearby the hotel also have a night life. u can just walk further up and u can find a lot of restaurant around that area. i had a great one night staycation at the hotel. The hotel was beautiful with great view of the river. We also had nice meals. The food was delicious. The pool area was beautiful and relaxing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Hubert F. Par Switzerland, 26. september 2014
Best Hotel on Roxas Boulevard
9,3
Everytime a great expierence
Nickson F. Gruppe Philippines, 25. september 2014
Reasonable Hotel Experience

Buffet Breakfast, Serenity, Accesibility
9,3
Teddy C. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. september 2014
comfortable stay

affordability, good location and attentive staff
8
great, very convenient and just located nearby my meeting place...
Muhammed G. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. september 2014
Good hotel strongly recommended.

Staff friendliness, excellent breakfast, clean
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05