eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1305 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Swimmingpool Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Luksuslounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessrum Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 312
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 514 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (514)
Sorter efter:
Nur S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. august 2014
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Clean, Friendly Staff and Near Airport
7,3
It was a pleasant stay in Traders Hotel and the staffs were extremely helpful and firnedly. The hotel is approximately 30mins away from the airport.
Ma L. Par Philippines, 3. august 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. Par United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. Par United States of America, 25. juni 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 23. juni 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. juni 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7,3
Zyn T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. juni 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7
Torsten J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
easy to airport

easy to airport and convention centre
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - SwimmingpoolTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LuksusloungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Kaffebar/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessrumTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05