eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/Café Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitnessrum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Møderum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Møderum Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Swimmingpool Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefra Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 52
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 59 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (59)
Permata H. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. marts 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. marts 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. februar 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 31. januar 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Gruppe Singapore, 1. januar 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. december 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. december 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. december 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. november 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Kaffebar/CaféTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FitnessrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - MøderumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - MøderumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet udefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotellet indefraTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BadeværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FitnessrumTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GæsteværelseTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3B05