Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments

15,Listrik Road, Medan Centrum, Medan, Indonesien 20112 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Reception Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Swimmingpool Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suite
Område: Medan Centrum Antal værelser: 52

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype




baseret på 118 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (118)
Sorter efter:
Mohd Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. november 2015
Good hotel for family vacation

The spacious room, security and comfortable
We have a good rest after a long day travelling from danau toba. We feel very secured while we are staying in the room and we have a good staff service given by the hotel. Overall, it is a good stay and give me a good value for money. Our children were very happy and feel like at home.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. november 2015
Family accommodation

Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Guntur S. Gruppe Indonesia, 16. november 2015
Good location but now a bit run down

Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. oktober 2015
Its an old building hotel but good enough.

Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liew K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. august 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heidi A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. august 2015
great hotel

have kitchen
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wahyu W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 17. august 2015
The accomodation is good for family trip

Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samsaimon M. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor

The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Suwanda S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. juli 2015
rest and relax

hotel, staff,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wan M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
Nice and pleasant stay....

Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments MedanTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - ReceptionTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - SwimmingpoolTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Serviced Apartments Medan - Suite

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.