eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 132

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 301 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (301)
Sorter efter:
Juliette S. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. februar 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 7. februar 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. Par New Zealand, 25. januar 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. Par Australia, 22. januar 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. Par New Zealand, 9. januar 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 8. januar 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. Par Germany, 7. januar 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. Par New Zealand, 6. januar 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. Par New Zealand, 4. januar 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07