Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 132

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 347 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (347)
Sortér efter:
Susan M. Par New Zealand, 14. januar 2016
Average

Staff. Location. Shower.
6
It was ok just, the room was very small, noisey from the construction work outside even on the 20th floor. The room was hot and stuffy with only a restricted window opening to control the room temperature. Also the wifi was hopeless it kept dropping out. Location was good but hotel is tried. Staff helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yury N. Familie med ældre børn Russia, 13. januar 2016
good location

location, rooms, staff
8
We arrived early in the morning (check in time at 11 am), the staff gave us a room as soon as possible, they told us about the city, location was good, near to supermarket and cable car, wifi worked not too good. we enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michaela W. Par New Zealand, 13. januar 2016
Good stay

location, views, toiletries
9
A standard room. Great location and great rooms. Great service from the reception staff on arrival. The room got very hot at night, although being able to open a window was great. The bathroom was adequate, however a drain by the toilet made the room constantly smell like the sewer. The toiletries were lovely. Good bedding, towels etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel F. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 31. december 2015
Great view

The view, the location and the price.
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Awang A. Par Malaysia, 26. december 2015
Average stay

Excellent location, comfortable bed and complimentary wifi
7,7
We had an average one night stay. We arrived on Christmas day and most of the shops were closed. So, it was the best time to get to know the city when there were not many people around. The hotel itself is located right in the middle of the city and its only 5 minutes walk to the Wellington Cable car. We received a complimentary wifi which was a bonus as most big hotels will require you to pay for the internet. The downside of the hotel was we had to pay $15/day to park our car in the car park. If you are staying at this hotel and don't plan to venture out of the city, I say better not to have a car as everything are just within walking distance from the hotel (i.e. museums, cable car, parks, restaurants, shopping, supermarket). The room was big and comfortable with huge ensuite. I don't think there was any air conditioner in the room except for heater. It was a warm day when we arrived and the staff had the windows opened for us to let the cool air in. We also tried the buffet breakfast at the hotel. The price was $20 per pax but the menu selection was just average and basic. Good to just fill in your stomach to start off the day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas C. Par Malaysia, 22. december 2015
A good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,3
We liked how close the Travelodge is to Lambton Quay. Everything was pretty much within reach. The rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were very friendly and helpful.a The only negative we experienced were a bunch of partygoers who stayed on the same floor. They were shouting and laughing loudly just outside our room and this went on till about 2 am in the morning. I reckon a few people from different rooms (including myself) had to contact the receptionist to get someone to tell them off. The rooms aren't exactly soundproof so you get to here pretty much everything on the corridor and a little bit from the rooms next to you.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan N. Par New Zealand, 13. december 2015
very avrage

location...
4,3
first it took 10 min to sort out the key card. the room pictured on the site was not the one we got it was half the size. the 24 hr room service was A joke no one answered the phone for 15 min I went down to reception no one was there for 35 min very poor will not be returning ever
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helga H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 9. december 2015
Great Location

Great location, nice room with the harbour view
7,3
Good stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lyn D. Par 7. december 2015
Good location

Location, quiet and friendly staff.
8
On check in we were alarmed to find we had single beds in our room when we had requested a king room. However the staff sorted this out quickly without any fuss. Great location for the city; restaurants, shops, museums etc.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Margaret G. Par New Zealand, 22. november 2015
our stay

location. convenience, parking
6,7
sufficient for what was required
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06