eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Udsigt Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikke Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgivelser Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/Lounge
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 132

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 287 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (287)
Sorter efter:
Robert J. Par New Zealand, 20. december 2014
bobreview1

nothing really
7,7
OK
Margaret G. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 13. december 2014
gr8 stay

location, correct air condition and temp, service.
9,7
Fantastic thankyou.
Marcel M. Par Switzerland, 1. december 2014
A great location!

access to downtown shopping, ferries and fine dining within minutes, also on foot
8,3
fine!
Jayd S. Par New Zealand, 30. november 2014
Brilliant night

Location service value
8,3
Brilliant
Kylie C. Par New Zealand, 30. november 2014
Helpful friendly staff. Large clean room.

Staff, room, location
9,7
Great
Kim R. Gruppe Australia, 9. oktober 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 9. oktober 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Gruppe Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 5. oktober 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. september 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Mad og drikkeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgivelserTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UdsigtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03