eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tropical Bali Hotel

street padang galak penyu dewata3/2 padang galak, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80114 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Swimmingpool Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/Terrasse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Reception Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Indgang Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Tropical Bali Hotel Bali - Have
Område: Sanur Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 291 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (291)
Sorter efter:
Sine C. Gruppe Denmark, 31. juli 2011
Lækkert hotel - dog langt fra Sanur by

Flotte værelser, sødt fransk værtspar
8
når man kører mod hotellet, som taxamanden iøvrigt have svært ved at finde, tror man ikke der dukkert et så lækkert hotel frem. så se bort fra vejen hertil så er det et super lækkert lille hotel med i alt 10 værelser. de er store og flot indrettet. der serveres morgenmad på egen terrasse hver morgen. der er fin pool og flot massage område ved poolen. ejerne af hotellet er et fransk par - de er så søde og hjælpsomme. ulemper er at hotellet ligger noget langt fra sanur by. man kan gå af "strandvejen" som tager ca. 30-45 min. der er mulighed for at leje cykler på hotellet som gør man kommer lettere og hurtigere ind til byen. der er ingen restauranter i området hvor hotellet ligger. personalet er rigtige søde og smilende. og alle mand på hotellet sørger for man føler sig godt tilrette.
Barbara W. Par Germany, 7. august 2014
Wonderful

Staff, room,
10
Very nice and clean rooms, helpful and friendly owners and staff, situated next to the City but calm, in one word: one of the best accomodations we had in Bali.
Alison A. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. marts 2014
Caretakers went out of their way for me

Friendly couple whom went out of their way for me in every way possible, extending thiis beyond my departure to ensure my ferry booked through them was smooth after I rearranged return times
9,3
Beautiful, just what I needed after knocking off a long stint of night shifts on the mines. Friendly couple whom made me feel very welcome and offered lots of advice and information on my ongoing trip to lombongan island. After booking my ferry through tropical bali hotel they contacted me at my next hotel to advise of a change of departure time, and ensured I received money back from a misunderstanding with the ferry agent in lombongan after pAying "extra to change departure time". Beautiful gardens, beautiful room, quiet location, great service, perfect.
Leanne L. Par Canada, 23. januar 2014
beautiful garden rooms

garden, pool, owners
8,3
Great value for your money. The garden is lovely and the pool clean. We had a very enjoyable stay here. The owners were very hospitable and friendly. Location is a bit far from the beach but a cab is cheap.
Ami R. Par United Kingdom, 27. november 2013
Welcoming, fantastic, friendly

Owners, breakfast and service
9
Very relaxing, owners are extremely helpful and run the hotel well. All staff are friendly. Room was cleaned to high standard every day. Pool area very nice and chilled. No restaurant but option to order food in is excellent idea and useful. Highly recommended. Would definitely return.
Eunjung S. Par South Korea, 14. november 2013
Very nice.

Lovely pool, garden and large clean rooms with wonderful large windows.
9,3
In continuing French hands, the hotel is a quiet, green oasis in an otherwise local area. Lovely pool, gazebo and surrounding gardens, attentive staff, wonderful breakfast and meals served on quality dinner ware to your balcony. Large, comfortable rooms with huge windows and run with decent, attentive, thoughtful and facilitative staff.
Ruijia D. Rejsende alene China, 5. oktober 2013
large and comfortable but bad location

large, clean, I like the big windows very much
8,7
Huy T. Par Vietnam, 14. september 2013
It looks good but it's far to go to beach and food

Staff is good. Bedroom is good. View is good
6
Elizabeth P. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 6. september 2013
Far from what I expected

NoneI can suggest
4,7
Guess you got what you paid for, not what I expected.
Rie N. Rejsende alene Japan, 27. august 2013
Nice and quite hotel

Interrior, Staff, quite
8,3
A little far from the city center, but it makes the sorrounding very quite and comfortable. Very friendly staff, clean and big room, and good wi-fi internet connection. Will derinitely return next time.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tropical Bali Hotel BaliTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - SwimmingpoolTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BadeværelseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Altan/TerrasseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - GæsteværelseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - BadeværelseTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - ReceptionTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - IndgangTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - HaveTropical Bali Hotel Bali - UdsigtTropical Bali Hotel Bali - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A05