eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tropical Heritage Cairns

8 Minnie Street, Cairns Centrum, Cairns, Australien 4051 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Heritage Hotel
Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Suite Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Badeværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Badeværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefra
Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Lobby Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Reception Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Indgang Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Swimmingpool Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Swimmingpool Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Swimmingpool Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Indgang Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Lobby Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Lobby Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cairns Centrum Antal værelser: 44

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 65 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (65)
Sorter efter:
Bernard T. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. september 2014
Fantastic stay

Friendlines of manager and staff conditions of room proximity to Masonic Lodge Centre
9,3
Rosemary the Manager was fantastic and as I am handicapped she was especially helpful and very friendly She is an absolute asset to the Motel
Emine S. Familie med små børn Turkey, 27. august 2014
Good location fantastic manager

Manager
8,7
Bryan F. Par United States of America, 27. august 2014
Good place

Location, price, cleanliness
9
Very enjoyable
Yuen M. Par Hong Kong, 16. august 2014
It's up to standard

Not expensive.
6
Originally i thought it is a hotel, but when i arrived cairns, i realized that it is a motel. But i would say, standard is matching what you pay for. The location is a bit far from the city center and it takes about 15 min walk.
Chris Z. Par Australia, 25. juli 2014
Great week in Cairns

The hotel is in a gre.at central position with off street parking, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms
10
We really enjoyed our time at Tropical heritage Cairns. The hotel staff were brilliant and went out of their way to help. We checked in at 10am in the morning after an early flight and we were offered our room 4 hours early. The rooms were interconnecting for the 2 couples and the facilities were clean and everything worked. The staff all care about guests and made our stay a great one. Highly recommend the hotel.
Margaret W. Par Australia, 17. juni 2014
clean, comfortable, great staff, value for money

good bed, quiet, great staff
9,3
great, clean and comfortable bed and room, friendly staff, fresh milk every day, nice finishing touches throughout.
Dennis Y. Par Canada, 10. juni 2014
Clean Hotel

Location, clean rooms, good value
6,7
We stayed for 5 nights and found the hotel was well run and helpful if we needed anything such as beach towels, directions or booking of tours.
Robert H. Par Australia, 12. april 2014
excellent

staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
the hospitality & friendliness of the staff was excellent.
Bruce W. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Great service and nice hotel

1. Manager was always helpful and gave us great suggestions of where to eat and how to get around.
9
Wei C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 6. februar 2014
Great staffs

friendly staffs, easy and clean.
7
was good stay. staffs are very helpful. a bit far away from center of town. paid for internet but speed was slow.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tropical Heritage Cairns CairnsTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SuiteTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - ReceptionTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - IndgangTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - IndgangTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05