Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Tropical Heritage Cairns

8 Minnie Street, Cairns Centrum, Cairns, Australien 4051 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Heritage Hotel

Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Suite Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Gæsteværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Badeværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Badeværelse Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefra
Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Lobby Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Reception Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Indgang Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Swimmingpool Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefra Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Swimmingpool Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Indgang Tropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Lobby
Beliggenhed: Cairns Centrum Antal værelser: 44

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 54 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,3
Mad/spisning
6,6
Gæsteanmeldelser skrives af vores kunder efter deres ophold på Tropical Heritage Cairns.
Alle anmeldelser (54)
Robert H. Par Australia, 12. april 2014
excellent

staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
the hospitality & friendliness of the staff was excellent.
Bruce W. Par United States of America, 8. marts 2014
Great service and nice hotel

1. Manager was always helpful and gave us great suggestions of where to eat and how to get around.
9
Wei C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 6. februar 2014
Great staffs

friendly staffs, easy and clean.
7
was good stay. staffs are very helpful. a bit far away from center of town. paid for internet but speed was slow.
Geoff N. Par Australia, 8. januar 2014
great value in the heart of the city

close to airport, can walk to restaurants and shops, friendly staff
9,3
Stayed here twice on the way to Thursday Island and on way back - compared our stay with friends who stayed elsewhere; we by far got the best value and had the better room and friendly staff. Cairns is very competitive for accommodation as there are far more rooms available then needed so its good to find a place like Tropical Heritage with their high standard.
Geoff N. Par Australia, 3. januar 2014
Great location, friendly and helpful staff

location, value for money, quiet
9,3
Stayed here twice - would recommend to others and would stay here again
Shun Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 22. marts 2013
Not bad

Clean !! Services good !! Location good
4
Ng K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 1. december 2012
Best Reception Service

Great Service
9
We have a great stay at Tropical Heritage Cairns. Rosemary and colleague were exceptionally helpful in assisting us in our tour bookings; giving very useful tips and advise. She gave us a petrol discount voucher when we asked her for direction to petrol station. Hotel is a short drive from the Esplanade and shopping malls. Small but lovely hotel with very clean rooms and comfortable beds. The room has a basic kitchen with microwave, though a stove could be useful. We used the free BBQ facilities and have a great BBQ dinner. Will stay in the hotel again.
Thomas R. Rejsende alene Germany, 30. november 2012
excellent service

location, service, uncredibly helpful staff
8,7
David B. Par United Kingdom, 3. november 2012
Great value for money

Friendliest and most helpful hotel proprietor I have ever met
8,3
I only wish that I had known how knowledgeable and helpful the proprietor was, before I arrived, as I would have discussed with her, and arranged all my tours through her
Xuan Z. Par China, 2. november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great front desk service
5,3
The rooms are quite noisy probably because of the out-dated air-conditioning machine. We stayed at room 110 which was extremely noisy when people next door turned their conditioning on.I could hardly sleep! Then Rosemary helped us to change to room 313 -- which was much better but still a great deal of noise going on. Besides the noise, this is a lovely little motel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tropical Heritage Cairns CairnsTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SuiteTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - ReceptionTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - IndgangTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - IndgangTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03