Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tropical Heritage Cairns

8 Minnie Street, Cairns Centrum, Cairns, Australien 4051

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 115 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (115)
Sortér efter:
Christiana P. Par Australia, 16. december 2015
Nice hotel, great staff

Location, staff
7
We had a very pleasant stay here - staff were lovely, and location was fabulous. We wouldn't rate this is a 4-star hotel, however, as the furnishings were a bit worn. Despite this, everything was very clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kyohei T. Rejsende alene Japan, 3. november 2015
Very Standard Hotel

Room cleanliness, Room comfort, and location
7
Staying in this hotel was not bad. Very noraml, standard hotel. The room was clean and really comfortable. However I felt hotel staff were not much welcoming and a bit unorganised. I booked airport shuttle, but it didn't come on the day I left because it was fully booked which I hadn't been told until a receptionist told me when I checked out. They booked me a taxi instead, but I had to pay more than I could pay for a bus. Good location and great room. Very standard hotel, but a bit less quality of experience considering what I paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alexander R. Rejsende alene Australia, 31. oktober 2015
Cheap and clean enough

Cheap, decent size room and quite clean
6,3
Pretty good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter C. Par United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2015
Overnight Stay

Convenient, clean, comfy
9,3
Excellent value, highly recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nigel B. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 22. august 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Very Clean, Great Staff, Great Location
10
Enjoyed our stay and went back three times. Location perfect, very clean hotel, staff very helpful. Breakfast self service was excellent. Would definately recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shih H. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 22. august 2015
A nice & worthy stay

Price performance, convenient location, friendly staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip T. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 21. august 2015
Enjoyable stay at heritage

Close to centre, comfortable, friendly
8,7
Enjoyable stay at heritage, liked the gardens and BBQ facility. Staff very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Thank you heritage!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhi J. Familie med små børn China, 21. august 2015
very friendly and helpful staff

helpful staff, confortable, value for money
7,7
The staff at front desk is very friendly and helpful, she was very patient and anwered lots of questions. The hotel is close to coast and center of city, walking distance to night market, very cozy. The breakfast is a litter simple and not too many choices, but good value. It is good place to stay for vacation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Karen R. Par Australia, 9. august 2015
Great accommodation in Cairns

Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tong Z. Par China, 28. juli 2015
Not bad

Not bad
8
Not bad
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Tropical Heritage Cairns CairnsTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet udefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - HaveTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - BadeværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - GæsteværelseTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Hotellet indefraTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - RestaurantTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - LobbyTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - ButikkerTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - SwimmingpoolTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - FaciliteterTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - OmgivelserTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - OmgivelserTropical Heritage Cairns Cairns - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06