arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (968)

Forretningsrejsende (9)

Par (574)

Rejsende alene (177)

Familie med små børn (67)

Familie med ældre børn (62)

Gruppe (79)

Rigtig godt
7,9
baseret på 968 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Faciliteter
7,1
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Personalet
7,9
Værdi for pengene
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,0

10 garry H.
New Zealand
18 maj 2016
Pandoras Box
This hotel is fantastic! It might look unassuming from the street, however from the welcoming english speaking staff to the nice buffet breakfast, and well appointed rooms, this is an ideal spot for couples to base themselves in Kata. Hallelujah...no children in sight either. I will be staying here on my next trip to Kata, well recommended!

9,2 Xinyao N.
Singapore
19 maj 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, Not So Great WIFI
We really like the location as there is only a few minutes walk to Kata Beach but is not too close to it to be noisy. Room was big and clean with a nice balcony. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The only thing that needs to be improved is the WIFI. I could not connect to the WIFI for most of my stay there and even though I did get connected occasionally, the Internet speed was not satisfying enough. But a nice stay overall.

9,2 NUMFON R.
Thailand
11 maj 2016
Great place to stay
Loved to stay here. If you want to find the great place to relax, i recommend here. The service is superb and all staff are friendly. The breakfast is not much varieties but the taste is so good. The beach is about 5 min walking. I will come back here again.

7,6 Leow P.
Singapore
05 maj 2016
Ok
Good

7,6 Wen T.
Singapore
04 maj 2016
Good!
Nice, big room and really friendly and nice staff! :)

8,8 Sujitra I.
Thailand
01 maj 2016
Comfortable
Nice room, good staff and swimming pool, not far from restaurants and beach. But not too much for parking, totally was nice

8 Ronald H.
United States of America
29 april 2016
Quiet
Sink too high and not enough lights in bathroom arra

8 Katie B.
United Kingdom
14 april 2016
Good hotel, great pool, average breakfast
We stayed here looking for a little luxury on our travels. The hotel was very nice, good size room and was very clean. Had a few issues with hot water when we first arrived but a staff member was sent to our room and fixed this in no time. I do rate this hotel highly, however I found the reception staff quite unhelpful. We had breakfast included with our room, which I would say is average. We used the gym, which is quite basic, but had enough cable machines to be able to do a full work-out The pool was lovely and perfect for a relaxed afternoon! Location wise, this hotel is fab! Walk for 2 minutes and you are on Kata beach, which is, in my opinion, the nicest beach in Phuket - lots of places to eat and drink nearby and Patong beach is a 20 minute (400 baht) took-tuk away!

8 stephen G.
New Zealand
08 april 2016
Good hotel for the price
Quite a nice hotel, great pool and very good location. Needs a bit of a refurbish but over all a very nice stay.

6,8 Adelina S.
Portugal
04 april 2016
The hotel is good and in good location.
The service is satisfactory and I recommend the hotel.