arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 993 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 993 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,0

Ong K.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.

Xianjing X.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.

Kwok C.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class

Joseph W.
Canada
20 juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach

rajeev M.
Indien
10 juni 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹

LEE Y.
Malaysia
08 juni 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly

Cynthia C.
Storbritannien
05 juni 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.

Jonas J.
Sverige
29 maj 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff

Jonas J.
Sverige
27 maj 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds

Mahmut C.
Storbritannien
25 maj 2016
Falling apart
Out dated, falling apart, saw a rat and lots of cockroaches and the entrance.