Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet udefra TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Indgang TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Indgang TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefra TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefra TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitnessrum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Altan/Terrasse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitnessrum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Badeværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter
Beliggenhed: Mitte Antal værelser: 229
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 94 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (94)
Eigil P. Par Denmark, 5. august 2013
Behageligt stille hotel

Beliggenhed i forhold til U-bahn (2 min gang). Aircon på værelset (det var meget varmt i Berlin). God service i forhold til tidlig ankomst og sen afgang.
8,3
Det var et ganske behageligt ophold. Vi opholdt os ikke så meget på hotellet, men der var rent og pænt og det var dejligt at kunne komme hjem til hotellet og starte noget aircon(i øvrigt ikke den vilde iskolde variant man nogle gange møder. De har et ganske cool kunstværk i gården, en vertion af den berlinske bjørn i 5 etager. Vi kom kl 6:30 om morgenen men der var ingen problemer med at få opbevaret bagage så vi kunne gå ud og opleve Berlin indtil vi kunne tjekke ind. Naturkundemuseum ligger 5 min væk og hvis man aldrig har set et dinosaurskelet bør man unde sig selv at tage derind.
Mary A. Par Australia, 9. januar 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. Par Spain, 2. januar 2014
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9,3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.
Gerald T. Par United States of America, 19. december 2013
Great two night stay

Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
10
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Rosemary M. Par United States of America, 6. december 2013
Good value, good design, very clean

Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
8,3
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Simin Y. Par China, 8. november 2013
It was a lovely trip

There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
9,3
Kimberly Y. Par Singapore, 29. oktober 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet

Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
9
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Stephen M. Par United States of America, 28. oktober 2013
Don't trip......

Comfort, design, centrally located
9,3
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Radek V. Par Czech Republic, 27. oktober 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.

Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
8,7
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet udefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - IndgangTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - IndgangTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikkeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikkeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - FitnessrumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Altan/TerrasseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - FitnessrumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadeværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter

Kundeanmeldelser - TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3C06