eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115 (Se kort)

Book nu!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet udefra TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefra TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefra TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikke TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitnessrum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Møderum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Fitnessrum TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Badeværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreative Faciliteter TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Altan/Terrasse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Indgang TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Mitte Antal værelser: 229
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 104 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (104)
Sorter efter:
Eigil P. Par Denmark, 5. august 2013
Behageligt stille hotel

Beliggenhed i forhold til U-bahn (2 min gang). Aircon på værelset (det var meget varmt i Berlin). God service i forhold til tidlig ankomst og sen afgang.
8,3
Det var et ganske behageligt ophold. Vi opholdt os ikke så meget på hotellet, men der var rent og pænt og det var dejligt at kunne komme hjem til hotellet og starte noget aircon(i øvrigt ikke den vilde iskolde variant man nogle gange møder. De har et ganske cool kunstværk i gården, en vertion af den berlinske bjørn i 5 etager. Vi kom kl 6:30 om morgenen men der var ingen problemer med at få opbevaret bagage så vi kunne gå ud og opleve Berlin indtil vi kunne tjekke ind. Naturkundemuseum ligger 5 min væk og hvis man aldrig har set et dinosaurskelet bør man unde sig selv at tage derind.
Hing H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. januar 2015
A great stay and good location

location, hotel conditions and room comfort
7,7
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Melissa F. Gruppe Singapore, 10. januar 2015
Great hotel, value for money

Value for money, great service, good location
8,3
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Donavan R. Rejsende alene Canada, 26. juli 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. juli 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Rejsende alene Canada, 19. juli 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. Par Canada, 20. juni 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. Par United Kingdom, 30. maj 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. Par Australia, 9. januar 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. Par United Kingdom, 3. januar 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlinTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet udefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet indefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikkeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Mad og drikkeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - FitnessrumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - MøderumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - FitnessrumTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadeværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Rekreative FaciliteterTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Altan/TerrasseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - IndgangTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - GæsteværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Hotellet udefraTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - BadeværelseTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Pub/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08