eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242 (Se kort)

Book nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 126
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 589 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (589)
Sorter efter:
Indrayoga S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. marts 2015
TS Suites Surabaya

Location, Bed, Bathroom
8,3
Very nice
Benson T. Gruppe Singapore, 25. februar 2015
Surabaya 3 day trip

Near a big mall, good location, clean and comfortable
8
Mei S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. februar 2015
Good amenities, GREAT location

Location, complimentary mini bar, strategically location next to a shopping mall
8,3
I had a comfortable stay and will in fact be returning for my coming trip. Its strategic location, next to SUTOS mall makes it easy for taxi drivers to find. There is a connecting level from hotel to the mall, which houses many cafes and restaurants. I have to say I am amazed by TS as this is the first hotel I've stayed in which has offers complimentary mini bar, and they replenish your drinks and snacks every day. TS is approx. 30-45mins away from airport, depending on traffic condition. Breakfast is good, service is commendable. Value for money.
Aaron T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. januar 2015
Nice hotel as always

Comfortable room, clean and location
9
TS Suites is almost my second home in Surabaya. Great locations, nicely designed rooms, even after all the years, the room still looks great! and not forgetting the service from the staff has been nothing short of 5 stars. Good job to all the staff! every single one of them!
Sok M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Nobody is perfect

Convenience for dinning/Comfort/Clean
9,3
Julietty D. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. januar 2015
My Stay at TS Suite Surabaya

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Very nice hotel with strategic location. Especially for us with short visit, it enables us to have some local delicacies only in a short walking distance. Room is quite spacious and clean. Staff are friendly.
Jacky L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. januar 2015
good hotel in surabya

location, service and price
10
good choice in Surabaya and hotel is next to the mall with food restaurants, hotel room is big and clean, and service is good
Scott C. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. januar 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. december 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Muhammad F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. december 2014
clean hotel, good staff

good location, clean room, nice staff
8
I Had a pleasant stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A07