Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 644 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (644)
Sortér efter:
Rajan S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. april 2016
Overall good
6
Staff & service is the best
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lilis N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. april 2016
Good Staff
5
near to mall
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong B. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 10. april 2016
Price
4,3
Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rianto N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. marts 2016
good stay for business trip
6,7
Meeting point is just a minutes away
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soebagio W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. februar 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soebagio W. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. februar 2016
Good hotel
5,3
My second stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rianto N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 13. februar 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip

Location, room, staff
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 6. februar 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Win B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 4. februar 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya

Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
7,7
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fordy H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 3. februar 2016
Hotel with nice location

Bathtub, location, comfy bed
9
Stayed on a Tuesday night for business at the topmost floor right in front of the elevator door. Great location in the middle of a open air mall with many restaurants that opens until late hours. At night noise from music beats from bars from the mall can still be heard from my room (my room was facing the mall). Nice bathtub and comfy bed. Breakfast choices were limited, I wish for more choices of foods. Keycard reader in the elevator needs to be fixed since it had difficult time reading my keycard. Showering room only has rainshower. Overall I had a great stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02