Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242 (Se kort)

Book nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 126

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 632 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (632)
Sortér efter:
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 6. februar 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel

Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
9
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nitin G. Forretningsrejsende India, 27. januar 2016
TS suites

Room, cleanliness and breakfast
9,3
Nice place to stay in Surabaya
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rury R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. december 2015
Good location

Bathroom, location and spacious room
8
It was perfect
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tong W. Par Singapore, 26. december 2015
Nice hotel at good location

Space, comfort, convenience
10
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad I. Par Indonesia, 26. december 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
10
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmad I. Par Indonesia, 25. december 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
8,7
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastien T. Forretningsrejsende France, 23. december 2015
nice room

easy locaton nice room free mini bar
9,7
easy location nice room free mini bar
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mellyana F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. december 2015
Awesome Hospitality

Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. december 2015
Great place to stay

Room amenities, free minibar items, great bathroom
8,3
All in all really meet the expectation given its price close to 5* hotel price, but the room and bathroom is fab! Breakfast is great, free access to the mall's gym, outside the lobby is surabaya town square with great food choices
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sabrina S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. november 2015
Great Location, Convenient and Value for Money

Attached to a mall with wide selection of food
9,7
Convenient for business, room was great and clean. Would come back in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07