eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60242 (Se kort)

Book nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Gæsteværelse TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra TS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 126
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 577 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (577)
Sorter efter:
Scott C. Rejsende alene Canada, 8. januar 2015
Language barrier

The room.
6,7
The hotel is beautiful, staff attentive but have no knowledge of English. I ordered a large pot of coffee and was delivered a large empty cup.....no coffee. This was a constant as it become more and more frustrating getting even the basics correct. The hotel is attached to a complex that boasts trendy restaurants and night life. Food is is well presented but poorly prepared. FYI. If you'd like to have a glass of wine with lunch or dinner forget it. You must purchase an entire bottle. Not one single restaurant would sell just a glass.
Sumitro K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. december 2014
the best hotel

cozy room, bathtub, food
10
This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed
Dendy W. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 15. december 2014
Good Location

Location, Restaurants in the nextdoor mall.
8,3
Kristine T. Par Indonesia, 15. december 2014
Great stay, good value

location, cleanliness, huge room
9
(+) clean, huge room, good service, laundry is available (-) our TV is broken, it could change channel by it self.
Arya H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean, good
10
Sok M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. november 2014
Simple Man

Comfort, Neat, Convenience
9
Lai S. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 5. november 2014
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE!

XXXXXXXXXX
4
SEALED HOTEL WITH UNBEARABLE PERFUME EVERYWHERE! CAN BARELY BREATHE INSIDE THE BUILDING! NOT ONLY THEY "DEPLOY" PERFUMER IN ELEVATOR, HALLWAY, BUT ALSO THEY HANG A BAG OF PERFUME INFRONT OF THE VENT ON EACH FLOOR TO EVACUATE THE UNBEARABLE SMELL TO EVERY EACH ROOM OF THE BUILDING MAKING MY EYES IRRATATED AND NOSE SO ALLEGIC TO IT! IT WILL COST PEOPLES' LIFE AND HEALTH TO STAY THERE AGAIN!
Julius W. Par Indonesia, 27. oktober 2014
One of Best Hotel in Surabaya

Neat, comfort and near foodplaces
9
Nice room, comfort room, we can go to surabaya townsquare on L.. So we can shopping or have a meal anytime
Yuliani S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
Just perfect

Bathroom, free minibar, cozy room
9
Just perfect as usual. The minibar is free as before. But the staff did not give us the getaway package benefit as they said if we book from Agoda we will not get the benefit. Dissapointed as my booking proof that we bought the getaway package room....
Indrayoga S. Par Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, Staff, Room
7,7
Very nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

TS Suites Surabaya SurabayaTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - GæsteværelseTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefraTS Suites Surabaya Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C08