eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort

Upper Pakigne Tubod Minglanilla, Cebu, Filippinerne 6046 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Legeplads Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Have Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Mad og drikke Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Tubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Have
Område: Andet Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 10 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,1
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (10)
Sorter efter:
John T. Par United Kingdom, 4. januar 2014
poor food locals only here

getting away
5
Anders N. Rejsende alene Sweden, 23. december 2013
I had a nice weekend here

The pools The price The personel
6,7
I was at this hotel with a friend and her 2 kids, the kids really enjoyed it and that was the purpose of out trip. The hotels condition is not so good but considering the budget price you kind of get what you pay for as most of the times.
Steven Y. Familie med små børn United States of America, 17. november 2013
Wonderful buget family hotel

Pool staff surroundings
9
Nice hotel well laid out room very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. The cafe was well run staff attentive and willing to please. Taxis tough to get But trike sevice to main road to get taxi very well run hotel and staff. The quality of the café food was ok phillipino fare done well
Jerry S. Par United States of America, 20. oktober 2013
Good for Family Fun

Swinming pool, room, grounds
7
Victorina C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. maj 2013
great!

cleaniness, peaceful, nice pools
7,7
It was awesome! Very peaceful.
William S. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 29. maj 2013
Great place, great time.

Location,location,locattion
10
Aiken C. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. oktober 2012
The best naturist spring resort in Cebu

very affordable , clean and natural pool
8
the place is not so distant being a resort and not a city hotel. the rooms were clean and very affordable just $usd night. what i like, was there so called natural spring pool - very refreshing indeed. i would recommend this place to foreign tourists travelling with their family or fiancee. they do have mini zoo; one must see it and it's free.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: You can alsways ask the reception to call a taxi anytime.
Daniel W. Par United States of America, 15. februar 2009
Fooled By Pictures

The Swimming Pool, and a select few rooms.
3
I had a very bad experience here. The room they gave me was horrible. Nothing extra at all. No extra towels, no blankets on the beds, no room service at all. Ants were constantly everywhere. I had someone get past security and try to break into my room, which caused me to change rooms twice. The premium rooms which they dont seem to offer, were a little nicer but still no big extras except they offered cable in the nicer rooms, not in the room I was given. Another bad thing is that there is no taxi service from the hotel, only to the hotel. You must ride a tricycle (a filipino mode of transportation) to the main street and then get a taxi. Very inconvenient and a very very bad experience. I will not stay here again and I will not suggest this Hotel to anyone.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Always ride a taxi.
Mercedita L. Rejsende alene Norway, 2. april 2014
Hotel som passer for mitt formål. Kjempefornøyd

Rommet, svømmebasseng, betjeningen
8,7
Et hotell som er vekk fra hovedveien. Fin beliggenhet og fantastisk opplevelse å bo der. Vennlig og hjelpsomme betjeningen. Rent og fine omgivelser.
Nianfang W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 7. marts 2013
寧靜享受

游泳池很好.夜晚住宿安靜.靠山的飯店
4,3
游泳池有三個,適合全家來這裡旅遊,夜晚安靜,房間內沒有無線網路,只有在公共區域有,飲食不便,到附近的餐廳外出要走1.5公里
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tubod Flowing Waters Resort CebuTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - LegepladsTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - HaveTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Mad og drikkeTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolTubod Flowing Waters Resort Cebu - Have


AS-AGWEB-3C02