Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Altan/Terrasse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Indgang Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Reception Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefra Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gæsteværelse
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Udsigt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Udsigt Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Swimmingpool Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badeværelse Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 62
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,2

fra 333
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
4,4
Alle anmeldelser (333)
Sorter efter:
Flordeliza B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 31. maj 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Caroline F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 22. marts 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Satomi K. Rejsende alene Japan, 20. marts 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Christen S. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Hyeongsu K. Par South Korea, 24. februar 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Ho Y. Par Hong Kong, 24. februar 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Russell P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 22. februar 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. februar 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. Par China, 20. februar 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Jaeyong S. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 20. februar 2015
so so

with pool . location . view
4,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Altan/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadeværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - IndgangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UdsigtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UdsigtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadeværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadeværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01