Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,1

baseret på 360 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
6,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
4,4
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Sortér efter:
Stuart J. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 26. februar 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Misty S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. februar 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Soledad D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. februar 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsoi H. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 10. februar 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Josephine D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. februar 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syu Z. Par Taiwan, 30. december 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilfredo B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. december 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marc L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 11. oktober 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. august 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadeværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Altan/TerrasseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UdsigtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UdsigtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadeværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet indefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotellet udefraTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GæsteværelseTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - IndgangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - IndgangTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - SwimmingpoolTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptionTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Indgang


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05