eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3967 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3967)
Sorter efter:
Joergen J. Gruppe Denmark, 11. november 2013
Lokalt hotel

Tæt på lokale restauranter
7,7
Fint ophold, god betjening, sikkerhedsvagt m.m. nem ind og udcheckning
Luise M. Par Denmark, 29. juli 2013
Dejligt og bekvemt

Varmt vand i bruseren, internet og god seng
9,3
Det var rart og komfortabelt. Der var god service og værelset var stilrent. Der var nye shampoer til hver dag, internet og tv på værelset. Sengen var god med du dyne og der var god aircon.
Soeren M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2012
God beliggehed til en fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed og pris
8,3
Vaerelserne var lidt smaa, men til prisen og beliggenheden kan man ikke forlange mere. Jeg havde en panorama udsigt fra 9.sal og skulle bare lige krydse gaden for at handle eller spise i Ayala Mall. Eneste ulempe var den noget stoejende air condition.
Tip om Restaurant: Hvis du er paa udkig efter noget godt og billigt mad. Saa gaa op paa 4.sal i Ayala Mall lige ved siden af biografen. Her har de retter til mellem 50 - 100 peso.
Steven O. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. december 2014
Great budget hotel - owned by AirAsia

Good price, great location, good wifi in rooms
8,3
Have stayed here 5 times...and stayed in other Tune Hotels in many Asian cities...are good 3star hotels. Tune Cebu in great location just opposite Ayala Mall...the best Mall and restaurants in Cebu. Tune has no food service, but has a 7eleven shop in same building and Ayala Mall just opposite. Nearby Quest Hotel also good to eat at (4star). Only negatives of Tune is the rooms are very small and AirCon is noisy for sleeping...otherwise great for a budget 2 or 3 night stay in Cebu
Hyoseong L. Rejsende alene South Korea, 17. december 2014
nice

location was pretty good and it has seven eleven next to , clean and cheap
10
Good .
Virgil V. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 17. december 2014
fg

fg
7,3
Rogelio J. Par Philippines, 15. december 2014
The room lacks an all important device: Intercom

Its not a hotel. It lacks the services for it to be called as such. Its clean, nice rooms, but the only contact you had with people is during checkbin and checkout
7,3
Fine for sleeping. Please advice agoda customers to secure emergency numbers like hospital or police bcuz in the room there is no intercom so you have to rely with your own com device to reach them in case you have medical or other emergencies. Ex. In case of heart attack, you have to crawl or walk outside your room and look for an intercom in the hallway.
Dominico M. Par Philippines, 15. december 2014
Tune hotel Cebu city escapade

Cleanliness, location, value for money
9,3
It was really nice staying at this hotel, the staff are all accomodating. The location is great it is at the center of the business center in Cebu.
Geraldine S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. december 2014
Great Hotel

Location, price, comfort
10
I enjoyed my stay at Tunes hotel. This is my 3rd time to stay there and I will always have a wonderful experience. The beds are comfortable and the location is great. The price is affordable and the staff are very efficient and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Janice A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. december 2014
Value for Money with more then 3 star acoomodation

Value for Money, Location and Cleanliness
7,7
Great location and value of money. Very accessible to all.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06