eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3715 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3715)
Sorter efter:
Joergen J. Gruppe Denmark, 11. november 2013
Lokalt hotel

Tæt på lokale restauranter
7,7
Fint ophold, god betjening, sikkerhedsvagt m.m. nem ind og udcheckning
Luise M. Par Denmark, 29. juli 2013
Dejligt og bekvemt

Varmt vand i bruseren, internet og god seng
9,3
Det var rart og komfortabelt. Der var god service og værelset var stilrent. Der var nye shampoer til hver dag, internet og tv på værelset. Sengen var god med du dyne og der var god aircon.
Soeren M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2012
God beliggehed til en fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed og pris
8,3
Vaerelserne var lidt smaa, men til prisen og beliggenheden kan man ikke forlange mere. Jeg havde en panorama udsigt fra 9.sal og skulle bare lige krydse gaden for at handle eller spise i Ayala Mall. Eneste ulempe var den noget stoejende air condition.
Tip om Restaurant: Hvis du er paa udkig efter noget godt og billigt mad. Saa gaa op paa 4.sal i Ayala Mall lige ved siden af biografen. Her har de retter til mellem 50 - 100 peso.
Jun W. Gruppe Singapore, 29. september 2014
The ONLY place to stay in Cebu

Location, Price, Comfort
9
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall... with a 24 hours 7-11 just below to boot! Fantastic location at a cheap price!
Jose B. Par United States of America, 27. september 2014
Good location

Good location, value for money, clean
8,3
Location was good. Hotel clean. Bathroom gets wet with oddly designed shower.
Paul D. Par Australia, 25. september 2014
rooms to small. but great location

location only 2 minute walk to Ayala shopping complex and less than 100 pesos taxi drive to SM shopping complex. could hear no traffic noise from our room except emergency vehicle sirens.
4,7
Only think we liked about this hotel was the location. The rooms are to small. No cupboards in the room. had to climb over our luggage every night to get in and out of bed and go the bathroom. Only place to sit is the bed The first night we had no complimentary soap or shampoo. But the shower was nice. The safe was not bolted to the floor, Just loose on the shelf in full veiw. Also there is no keycard required to use the lifts so anyone could go upstairs. Even the checkin lobby was on the second floor. ....strange? Very unimpressed. Will not stay here again. There is nicer more roomy and cheaper hotels with better facilities within a 100 pesos taxi ride to the same area. sorry for the bad review but we have stayed in many hotels in and around this area in 2014 and this is the worst so far. Especially for the price.
Diego A. Par Argentina, 25. september 2014
great value for money

clean, location, all that you need
9,3
Larry E. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. september 2014
Good But Not Great

Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
7,7
Need to have at least one working 110 outlet
Jose V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 23. september 2014
Great location and comfortable

comfort, location, affordability
9,3
My stay was alright. Room is just right for relaxing and unwinding after a full day's activity in Cebu Cbd. Great location means lots of things to do outside the hotel
Joel S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 23. september 2014
Good location very safe and convenient

Location,room and Staff
9,7
Extremely enjoyable very safe location and the rooms are well equipped and good value for money.Very satisfied.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02