eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3674 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3674)
Sorter efter:
Joergen J. Gruppe Denmark, 11. november 2013
Lokalt hotel

Tæt på lokale restauranter
7,7
Fint ophold, god betjening, sikkerhedsvagt m.m. nem ind og udcheckning
Luise M. Par Denmark, 29. juli 2013
Dejligt og bekvemt

Varmt vand i bruseren, internet og god seng
9,3
Det var rart og komfortabelt. Der var god service og værelset var stilrent. Der var nye shampoer til hver dag, internet og tv på værelset. Sengen var god med du dyne og der var god aircon.
Soeren M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2012
God beliggehed til en fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed og pris
8,3
Vaerelserne var lidt smaa, men til prisen og beliggenheden kan man ikke forlange mere. Jeg havde en panorama udsigt fra 9.sal og skulle bare lige krydse gaden for at handle eller spise i Ayala Mall. Eneste ulempe var den noget stoejende air condition.
Tip om Restaurant: Hvis du er paa udkig efter noget godt og billigt mad. Saa gaa op paa 4.sal i Ayala Mall lige ved siden af biografen. Her har de retter til mellem 50 - 100 peso.
Francis R. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Michael M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. september 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Archilly Q. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. september 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Leah B. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Chadwick S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 12. september 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9,3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Ivy G. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 11. september 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9,3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Melody S. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. september 2014
Good for budget

location. location. location.
6,3
Location is a plus as it's right across the ayala malls passing thru the metro gaisano entrance. room size ok for filipinos. No resto in hotel but there's a 7-11 store just outside its entrance. The beddings/towels provided were clean but looked a bit worn. Also, cable tv was out during our brief stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06