eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 3816 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (3816)
Sorter efter:
Joergen J. Gruppe Denmark, 11. november 2013
Lokalt hotel

Tæt på lokale restauranter
7,7
Fint ophold, god betjening, sikkerhedsvagt m.m. nem ind og udcheckning
Luise M. Par Denmark, 29. juli 2013
Dejligt og bekvemt

Varmt vand i bruseren, internet og god seng
9,3
Det var rart og komfortabelt. Der var god service og værelset var stilrent. Der var nye shampoer til hver dag, internet og tv på værelset. Sengen var god med du dyne og der var god aircon.
Soeren M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2012
God beliggehed til en fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed og pris
8,3
Vaerelserne var lidt smaa, men til prisen og beliggenheden kan man ikke forlange mere. Jeg havde en panorama udsigt fra 9.sal og skulle bare lige krydse gaden for at handle eller spise i Ayala Mall. Eneste ulempe var den noget stoejende air condition.
Tip om Restaurant: Hvis du er paa udkig efter noget godt og billigt mad. Saa gaa op paa 4.sal i Ayala Mall lige ved siden af biografen. Her har de retter til mellem 50 - 100 peso.
Lee A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. oktober 2014
Value for money

Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
10
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Ma C. Par Philippines, 30. oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Value, Cleanliness
7,7
It was very nice
Garry B. Par New Zealand, 30. oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cheap, clean, helpfull staff
9
I stay at Tune hotels regularly, The only downside is No coffee or kettle,,,so just bring your own travel kettle,,,there is no fridge but there is usually a 7 / 11 next door so just buy small 250 ml Milk each day. apart from that I cannot fault Tune Hotels,,,Great value for Money.
Peter A. Par Denmark, 28. oktober 2014
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Irish L. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
room and toilet looks clean but smells dirty..

Location, rate, staff
5,7
My stay is a Bad experience because i find the room and toilet smelling awful.
Jun H. Gruppe South Korea, 27. oktober 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Peter A. Par Denmark, 27. oktober 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet indefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A01