Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 150
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 4425 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (4425)
Sorter efter:
Joergen J. Gruppe Denmark, 11. november 2013
Lokalt hotel

Tæt på lokale restauranter
7,7
Fint ophold, god betjening, sikkerhedsvagt m.m. nem ind og udcheckning
Luise M. Par Denmark, 29. juli 2013
Dejligt og bekvemt

Varmt vand i bruseren, internet og god seng
9,3
Det var rart og komfortabelt. Der var god service og værelset var stilrent. Der var nye shampoer til hver dag, internet og tv på værelset. Sengen var god med du dyne og der var god aircon.
Soeren M. Rejsende alene Denmark, 4. november 2012
God beliggehed til en fornuftig pris

Beliggenhed og pris
8,3
Vaerelserne var lidt smaa, men til prisen og beliggenheden kan man ikke forlange mere. Jeg havde en panorama udsigt fra 9.sal og skulle bare lige krydse gaden for at handle eller spise i Ayala Mall. Eneste ulempe var den noget stoejende air condition.
Tip om Restaurant: Hvis du er paa udkig efter noget godt og billigt mad. Saa gaa op paa 4.sal i Ayala Mall lige ved siden af biografen. Her har de retter til mellem 50 - 100 peso.
Alegria S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. maj 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8,3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Phillip J. Par United States of America, 19. maj 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Mariesvel P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 19. maj 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7,7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Camille L. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 17. maj 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7,7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Cecil J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. maj 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8,3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!
Joel P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 15. maj 2015
great location

the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
8
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.
Camille L. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 15. maj 2015
Convenient and centrally located

Fast wifi, next to shopping mall
8,3
Very convenient, very small rooms though, can barely park my suitcase and the room does not have a mini fridge. Other than that, for one person it's ok. Centrally located with the big Ayala mall within a 2 minute walk and a 7-11 next to the entrance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Cebu CebuTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04