Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 5083 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5083 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,5
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

Eric M. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Everything is good!
Every little thing in this hotel is good except the house phone. In case of emergency, you cannot call the front desk. I hope they fix this little problem about their hotel but on the other hand, excellent establishment!
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Grahame U. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Safe location
Have stayed here many times, find it is the best value for money hotel in the area. Very safe, security is good while guest friendly to the right guest. Like all Red Planet and Tune Hotels the rooms are small but good for solo or couple. Everything is very clean and nice towels. Staff are very good and friendly and efficient not like in some 5 star hotels that can take half an hour to book you in. If you are using taxi's strongly suggest you get the "Grab" app on your phone, they use their meters not like most taxis you will find on the street. If you want something better book a Grab Car still cheaper
Anmeldt 27 august 2016

Honggi K. fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Boede en nat i august 2016
Soso transfer hotel
Just small so-so transfer hotel. nothing special
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Keith W. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Modern, clean hotel with small room
Hotel is located close to entertainment district in Makati with easy access to food and bars. Modern facility with good service, A/C, hot water but rooms are very small.
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Frederick A. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
nice hotel
nice budget hotel......
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

sami A. fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Very good
The breakfast not that much good
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Fairuz A. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Easy Access
The fact that this hotel situated right in the middle of everything gives you easy access to anywhere. Theres plenty of restaurants, bars, banks/money changer and easy to get a taxi ride. The room is clean, the bed are comfortable but no drinking water provided. Tv cable tv doesn't work on the first 2 days of my stay, wifi connection was terrible. Even phone network barely works here.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Carmelo D. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
One of the cleaner red planets in the PH
I think it's one of the newer red planets in the country so this was was quite clean and reception looked very ambient. Room was clean and well kept.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Kirk L. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Always just what we need
We have stayed here numerous times when going in and out of the airport. The price is right, the bed is comfortable, the staff are generally nice, and it is close to everything we need in downtown Manila. This is our hotel of choice when we need somewhere convenient to stay.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

nicasio P. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
my hotel
my 2nd home
Anmeldt 17 august 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: