eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1210 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Indgang Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Badeværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Badeværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Område: Makati Antal værelser: 213
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3198 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3198)
Sorter efter:
Irelyn J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. september 2014
Budget transient hotel

value for money, friendly hotel staff, good location
6
Hotel is close to everything,shopping, church, and transportation. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Their price is acceptable, the only negative I saw around the hotel area is the POVERTY alot of shanties around.
Herman R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. september 2014
Single traveler

Value, staff and location
9,3
Fix the hose
Edyanto M. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. september 2014
it was okay

cheap cheap cheap
6
It was okay
Belinda S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 14. september 2014
NICE FOR THE MONEY

Cleanliness, location, location
7,7
For the money, great place. Wifi is bad in the rooms.
Paul C. Par United States of America, 14. september 2014
Low End Cost vs Value

Located in Makati, clean. nice staff
5
Rooms are small and boxey; noisy all hours of the night (I was on the 9th floor of 10). Food: Fish and Chips were terrible - fish nothing but mush; breakfast was all cold except for the eggs (no meat, instant coffee). Not a good value by any means. Will not stay or recommend this hotel again.
Cindy T. Par Philippines, 14. september 2014
Value for Money

location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
i'll stay here again since location is very convenient for me. place is clean
David T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 13. september 2014
tune hotel

location,staff,food
8,3
very good will stay again
Mohamadou B. Rejsende alene Burkina Faso, 12. september 2014
One of my best stay

Safety, comfort, quietness
9,3
Great
John S. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. september 2014
Value For Money next to Makati Nightlife

Value for money, Location, 24hr restaurant
8,3
This was perfect for a 2 night stay in Makati for the P Burgos St action. Not on the main drag, but so close to it. Great value for money, clean, comfortable and 24hr restaurant or room service. The room was small but adequate and excellent price. Same with the bathroom and the shower was good size and efficient. There are universal 220v power outlets. Excellent free wifi. Staff were very friendly at desk. Good western food selection in 24 hr restaurant & bar plus a selection of local (which I prefer), which is a themed sports bar with a heap of TV screens showing sports all around the globe. Also serves 24hr room service but I didn't avail that. I finished up eating all my meals there, which is unusual for me as I like to try to local places. Highly recommended for a short stay of a few days to target Makati. It's everything you need.
Spencer D. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
Best-priced hotel in the city

Affordability, Convenience, & Cleanliness
9
I initially made my 2 days booking date wrong and was surprised to be told on the very day I stepped in at the hotel counter that that day was supposed to be my check-out day. I know I could have been more careful in booking even though it was done via a third party website but I just wish the hotel is able to send me a reminder email since I am already a confirmed guest. Due to my unstable internet connection,I encountered a problem during the booking process and didn't noticed the dates were changed upon refreshing the page.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - IndgangTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BadeværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BadeværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04