Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila

E. Mercado corner F. Calderon St., Makati, Manila, Filippinerne 1210 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Indgang Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse
Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Badeværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Badeværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Makati Antal værelser: 213
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2533 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (2533)
Matthew G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. april 2014
Comfortable for the price.

Location, Price, and availibilty
7,7
Stay was okay but was curious why when you check in you have to get the tv remote and your room towels from the front desk. Checked in went to my room and had to come back down to the front desk to get towels and the tv remote. Also no way to contact the front desk due to no telephone in the rooms or at least intercom so once again have to come back down to the front desk. Don't get me wrong for the price it was an okay stay but only hotel I seen this is. Also would recommend installing a small refrigerator in the rooms which would add some comfort.
Ramanathan D. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. april 2014
Good, Clean & Value For Money

Clean Competitive Price & Location
7,3
Good!
Pilay J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 14. april 2014
convinient and friendly staff

accesible clean and cheap
8
Very convinient
Anthony A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 13. april 2014
Pleasant and comfortable experience

value for money, clean and well kept, centrally located
8,3
nothing serious...just noticed that they kept the main door to the lobby often open so mosquitos tend to come in. also, it would help to provide optional paper cups for sale. otherwise everything went well..
George C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 13. april 2014
Comfortable bed but noisy hotel

Bed, staff, price
6,7
A cheap, new hotel with comfortable bed and very nice staff. However, it is noisy at night with lots of comings and goings and doors banging.
Gary F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. april 2014
good value for the price and very clean

price clean good location
7,3
very comfortable friendly staff good location for the nightlife
Alexis P. Par Philippines, 11. april 2014
perfect

cheap accessible clean
9,3
Perfect. Will definitely come back.
Marc R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. april 2014
Two nights, and no problems, except with hot water

The restaurant next door has breakfast, is open 24 hours, and the hotel is very very clean.
9
I dont know if it was because i would shower at 4am, but there was no hot water. Maybe they turn it on later, because in the sink, I got hot water later on in the day when i used it. Overall, I did not go there for the bars or food, just to relax before my trip home, but I saw many go go bars, and fine Korean Restaurants, a supermarket, and even, lol, an Irish bar with Irish stew!
Boo T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 9. april 2014
Budget and value for money hotel

Cheap, clean and easy assess to shopping
8
Very peaceful and quiet but there were no service on bed sheet change or housekeeping for the 2 night stay. There is no fridge in the room
Kurt H. Rejsende alene Switzerland, 9. april 2014
up and down

clean
8
Its not the first time to stay in this hotel.last year was all perfect.the people very helpful but this year was not all perfect. at the beginn when i made the check in was the rooms not ready. I arrived at 1 o clock.then many things was not the same like a year before. Its to see that the hotel now not is new.....then i have had allways problems with internet.after midnight allways the connection was not possible and i must go for asking for a new code....then the people at the reception was helpful but when i ask if i can let my bagagge up to 1 o clock let in the hotel thrn they want from me money.i can at checking at about 1 o clock in the room and then when i want only one pieces of baggage let there up to 1 o clock the girl at the reception was really not helpfull.anyway it can not allways all bern perfect and i come back at 25 up to 29 and hope then that this people has lerned and been a little bit nicer to theyr guest

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotel - Makati, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - IndgangTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BadeværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - BadeværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - GæsteværelseTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Makati, Manila Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06