eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Udsigt Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Indgang Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badeværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badeværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badeværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 139

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 795 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,3
Alle anmeldelser (795)
Sorter efter:
Ch. S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 22. november 2014
Good Location

Location,Price,room
8
Good
Tyng M. Gruppe Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Budget but lack of maintenance

Location, Price
6
I will say staying in Tune hotel is the first choice for budget traveller. Location is good, within walking distance to Legian street. However, the hotel is badly maintained. I stayed once on 2011, it as quite new, so is very comfortable. Second stay in Nov 2014, the hotel is so old, with bed sheet and towel with stains on it, toilet water stuck and etc..
Tommy A. Par Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

service,location,nice
8
Good
Yutin C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 14. november 2014
Budget Accommodation

Budget accommodation,clean room, and walking distance to centre of Kuta(10 mins)
6,7
It is very budget accommodation if you are not spect the hotel facilities, just would like to have a room to sleep, the room is very small but clean and tidy.
Michael J. Gruppe Philippines, 13. november 2014
Great location for a cheap accommodation!

Location is very near the shopping district and the beach.
7,3
One thing that I was very happy about our stay in Tune is the location. It's very near the shopping district and other commercial establishments- and of course the beach. As weird as it may sound but we were able to shop 7 pairs of shoes in Kuta! My complaints are these only: 1. Staff didn't bother to help us with our things when we arrived. 2. Aircon was warm. We didn't feel that there was one. 3. Staff were about snobbish, not as welcoming as others. Other than that, it's all good.
Meity R. Par Indonesia, 10. november 2014
good

ok
6
Mhd F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. november 2014
super cheap, great location

location, value for money
7,7
to be honest, it is not comfortable nor spacious room. But with the price you pay, u can't complaint much. It is by far the best value for money you can get in central Kuta. The location is right in the centre of Kuta, easy access to all street shops, and just a distence away from Kuta beach. If u are on budget, this is the place to stay.
Mariana M. Rejsende alene Portugal, 2. november 2014
good location

good location, good value for the price, good service
9
Remy R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 2. november 2014
Good location

Location , Price , Location
6,3
overall is OK , price does not include internet . location is close to many shop
Robin C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 2. november 2014
Great value place for a quick stay

Close to Kuta beach, shopping and bars. Cheap and simple, but with good double bed and strong hot showers.
7,3
Staff were great, bed linen and towels were clean though a bit worn. Shower one of the best I have ever had in Bali, better than a lot of the expensive villas and hotels. Close to everything in down town Kuta at one of the best rates in Bali

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - UdsigtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - IndgangTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GæsteværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GæsteværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadeværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet indefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadeværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadeværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GæsteværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GæsteværelseTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07