Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimmingpool Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Strand Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgivelser Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefra Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimmingpool Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Udsigt Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Indgang Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative Faciliteter Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Gæsteværelse Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Børneklub Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimmingpool
Område: Moalboal Antal værelser: 27

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 107 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sortér efter:
Lars U. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. juli 2012
Lovely place and smiling staff

Smilende tjenere og gode dykkermuligheder
7,7
Det er et rigtig flot resort, placeret lidt udenfor Moalboal, så er man til afslapning ved poolen og dykning, så er det et ideelt valg. Derudover er der en rigtig fin restaurant med god mad, og servicen er kanon! De er på stedet klar til at arrangere en masse for dig, hvilket er skønt.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla B. Par Denmark, 6. april 2012
Fantastisk hotel beliggende ved havet.

Det er muligt at se havskildpadder og det smukkeste koralrev i havet lige ud for hotellet
9,7
Hotellet er beliggende meget afsiddes i Moalboal. Men nårman er kommet derud er det det mest fantastiske lille sted, som eges og styrres af en familie. Stedet er derfor præget af en rar og familiærstemning. Det er muligt at leje både dykker- og snorkleudstyr på hotellet og så kan man ellers bevæge sig ud på eventur direkte fra hotellets badebro. De første 100 meter ud er der smukke koraller og farverige fisk i alle størrelser. Efter 100 meter når man et "drop" hvor havbunden forsvinder dybt ned ude af syne. Ved at snorkle frem og tilbage langs dette drop, så vi adskillige havskilpadder, hvoraf flere af dem kom helt op til havoverfladen. En oplevelse jeg vil anbefale til alle!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla B. Par Denmark, 6. april 2012
Dejligt hotel fantastisk beliggenhed

Havskilpadder! Lige ud for hotellet.
9,7
Hyggeligt lille hotel beliggende i udkanten af Moalboal. Lige ned til havet, hvor vi på 2 dage så 12 havskilpadder med bare en snorkel og lidt tålmodighed. Fantastisk! Værelserne er desuden rummelige og pæne. Dejligt og familiært sted.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vadims G. Gruppe Latvia, 2. december 2015
Beautiful place. Too many turtles in the sea.

Silence and nature. Good dive centre.
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jinkie D. Par Philippines, 20. november 2015
quiet and nice ambience

services, room,
6,3
good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pamela A. Par Philippines, 27. oktober 2015
Overpriced hotel

-
5
Hotel is too far from the city and not worth the 2 to 3 hours of travel. It is also far from Oslob so this is not the best place to see whale sharks. Hotel's dive center has only a limited package for beginners and does not always offer a boat trip to see the other islands. The room is fine but there are other resorts that have better rooms and amenities at lesser cost.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geoffrey L. Par New Zealand, 31. juli 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all

Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
9
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marko M. Par Finland, 6. april 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort

Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
7
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. marts 2015
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort MoalboalTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - StrandTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UdsigtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UdsigtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivelserTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet indefraTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SwimmingpoolTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UdsigtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - IndgangTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Rekreative FaciliteterTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - GæsteværelseTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - BørneklubTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01