Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Natklub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Natklub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 97
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 333 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (333)
Sorter efter:
Allan T. Par Denmark, 5. marts 2013
Enestående luksus

Alt ved hotellet var fantastisk
10
Et fantastisk luksus resort. Alt, virkelig alt var fantastisk. Skal opleves. Ja, det er dyrt for Thailand, men sikke en oplevelse. Resort, tilhørende Catch Beach club. Det bedste jeg har set i Phuket
Claudia B. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2012
Nice Hotel Good spa

Love the Catch Bechs Club
8,7
Good Hotel, nice Spa, perfect Beach Club, nice food
Yujin L. Par Japan, 21. maj 2015
Definitely the best resort hotel!

Pool, room, Sulin beach.
9,3
The room we stayed in was very clean and had a direct access to the pool. We ended up swimming in the morning, noon and night. Breakfast was ok, nothing special about it. Dinner was great and the taste was fabulous but guess a little too over priced for Phuket??? On the other hand Sulin beach is probably the best beach in Phuket. Very quiet, excellent view, very few tourists and nice restaurants along the beach. Was our first time in Phuket but loved every minute of it! Will definitely be back!!!
Marianne W. Gruppe Australia, 28. april 2015
Twin palms

Great food, cocktails and beach clubs
8,3
Great place for a relaxing beach holiday
Hui F. Par China, 23. april 2015
This is wonderful Twinpalms

Service Quality Good, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff
9,3
Great service, beautiful hotel and 5 mins walking to the neareast beautiful beach, Surin beach, which is far more better than Patong.
David R. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2015
Weekend trip

Excellent staff, spa, breakfast.
8,3
Weekend trip from Hong Kong. Excellent staff , service and v large room (penthouse is good value). Breakfast is great and Catch restaurant on beach is the go-to place for those in the know in Phuket. Large pool dominates hotel ..bit disappointing to have lots of smoking by the pool.. shouldn't this be banned by now?
Thomas E. Gruppe Switzerland, 22. marts 2015
Word class

Infrastructure, pool & service level
10
Like heaven
Aaron R. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. december 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KøkkenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C04