Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Natklub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Natklub
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 97
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,9

fra 344
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (344)
Sorter efter:
Allan T. Par Denmark, 5. marts 2013
Enestående luksus

Alt ved hotellet var fantastisk
10
Et fantastisk luksus resort. Alt, virkelig alt var fantastisk. Skal opleves. Ja, det er dyrt for Thailand, men sikke en oplevelse. Resort, tilhørende Catch Beach club. Det bedste jeg har set i Phuket
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claudia B. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2012
Nice Hotel Good spa

Love the Catch Bechs Club
8,7
Good Hotel, nice Spa, perfect Beach Club, nice food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenny T. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Getaway from the city and crowd

Love this hotel. Quiet beach. Clean. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast. Favourite was the lagoon pool. Catch beach club bel
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris L. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. juli 2015
Very nice

Value for money, great staff, nice food
9,3
Good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Keith B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. juli 2015
Nice hotel but had some problems

location, comforatable bed, and pool
8
Let me first state that Twinpalms is a very nice hotel, great location a very short walk from Surin beach. They are partnered with some of the beach restaurants and bars which make it very nice. Staff was very attentive but not always understanding the problem. Some times to attentive. The breakfast was very good and wide range of selection. Sparklingly wine to be included in a free breakfast is always nice! Now for the bad. #1 After checking in and leaving the room for the first time I went to use the room safe. When I put in a code it gave me an error and tried a few times. Being a frequent business traveler I know that this was not your typical user error and called the front desk. After three phone calls from the desk (four including the one I made) they send someone to the room. 15 minutes of the person trying to reset it I gave up and left dropping my items at my friends room. Upon returning the safe was replaced. I noticed it was not bolted down and it was very easy to remove and carry for long distances. Three more phone calls someone came to the room and bolted it in. The hotel did bring a bottle of sparklingly wine to my room for the inconvenience. #2. Right before checking out I was packing and I always remove the bed cover to ensure that I didn't leave anything behind in the bed. I noticed there was an old blood stain the size of a coaster on the edge of the fitted sheet. I showed this to the hotel when checking out and they asked me to email the picture. What bothered me is the first reaction was not to apologize but questioned how this occurred as house cleaning changes the sheets daily. Even when speaking to the supervisor her reaction was the same. Before leaving they did apologize. Overall nice hotel but felt that it was not meant to be an over the top experience for me. I would only recommend Twin Palms if you are wanting to stay at Surin Beach. I would not recommend it if you are open to other beaches in Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Worakrit J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 10. juli 2015
Good services, and location

Services, staffs, and location
9,7
I was good, the hotel is fantastic. Facilities are perfect, internet connection is so stable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 9. juli 2015
Luxurious and calming

Peaceful, luxurious, relaxing
9,3
The staff could not have made this a nicer experience. The attention to all the little details took this hotel from great to absolutely superb! I would definitely go again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Naveen P. Par United States of America, 18. juni 2015
Great Hotel

Customer Service, Pool, Resort
9,7
Amazing hotel and very friendly service. I really enjoyed my stay. Great for couples looking for a quiet/relaxing get away.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen H. Par United States of America, 13. juni 2015
Amazing,outstanding and Romantic

Staff was amazing and attentive the entire time, spotless pool, clean amazing rooms and you get to pick your pillow and the room smelled amazing and felt luxurious!
9,7
We had the best time at Twin palms for our Honey moon! From the moment you arrive you feel like Royalty! The staff was amazing and very attentive! The rooms were awesome and you get to pick your pillow and pillow scent from little cute Minnie pillows! The bed was so comfy! The bathroom was awesome and all in all the room was so peaceful and just amazing! The pool was clean and the perfect temperature plus it was very tranquil! We are still in Thailandand going to head back at the end of our trip to end it in such a beautiful place! We love the Twin Palms 5star all the way!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Noel W. Par Australia, 9. juni 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, staff, pool
7,7
Really enjoyed the location, the fruit basket and free cocktail every night. Service was great and staff helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KøkkenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05