eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel

106/46 Moo 3, Surin Beach Road, Cherng talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Indgang Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Natklub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Natklub Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessrum Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Twinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Surin Antal værelser: 97
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,8

baseret på 326 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (326)
Sorter efter:
Allan T. Par Denmark, 5. marts 2013
Enestående luksus

Alt ved hotellet var fantastisk
10
Et fantastisk luksus resort. Alt, virkelig alt var fantastisk. Skal opleves. Ja, det er dyrt for Thailand, men sikke en oplevelse. Resort, tilhørende Catch Beach club. Det bedste jeg har set i Phuket
Claudia B. Par Denmark, 9. marts 2012
Nice Hotel Good spa

Love the Catch Bechs Club
8,7
Good Hotel, nice Spa, perfect Beach Club, nice food
Aaron R. Par United States of America, 1. marts 2015
no more tein palms
5,7
always had high regards for twin palms but this will be ourast stay there. upon arrival it just felt off. we've stayed here multiple times over the years and they didnt even look up our history. acted like we were first timers. the main attraction was the "on" beach clubs but no longer exists. and i know this is out of their hands. the staff did not get our room service orders correct two nights in a row. and upon check out the room attendent wanted to charge me for my evian water even after i said i had purchased elsewhere and i had to remjnd her they sell voss in a glass bottle!
Stephen H. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2014
Very nice hotel. Free sparkling wine for breakfast

Close to beach, great nightlife and restaurants.
9
Chooi P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 4. december 2013
outstanding every single time

room,restaurnts,food
9,7
gets better everytime we go back.very few hotel age well. everything is well thought out
Gilbert L. Par United States of America, 1. december 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Attentive staff, beach clubs, beautiful design
9,3
Great location in Surin Beach, much more upscale and comfortable than Patong. Beautiful hotel built around a central pool and garden, plus 3 beach clubs a short walk away. Staff goes above and beyond in attending to every detail -- afternoon mangos, turndown service, they even helped me find a football game on TV at 5am!
Charlotte B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. november 2013
Stunning hotel with a fabulous beach club

staff friendliness, great room, lovely beach club
9
It was brilliant, we were upgraded to a pool room and catch club was great except the staff seemed to be asleep on the Sunday. Check out was a bit of a nightmare, they had added other rooms meals to our bill and made us go to great lengths to prove it wasn't our food so unfortunately it took 45 mins and we missed most of our final morning at the beach. Other than than amazing and would definitely recommend
Tim B. Par United Kingdom, 17. oktober 2013
Marvelous

Service, room standard and pool
9,3
Amazing service, beautiful hotel and not too far from the busier parts of the island towns. Beach club was good too but often full of protencious snobs. Staff were so friendly and nice. However, the Western female hotel manager wasn't as helpful or friendly.
Eric S. Par Belgium, 4. oktober 2013
Very good surrounding, very clean beach,very good

Rooms
8
Marcia C. Par United States of America, 14. september 2013
Welcoming resort

Relaxing with beautiful grounds. The pool is awesome. Champagne flowing at breakfast. Room service is quick for any requests such as ice or glasses.
8,3
We were upgraded to room where you open the sliding doors and can swim right out. It was spectacular. The room was spacious, clean and well stocked. The bathroom facilities such as shower and toilet are open so don't expect privacy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Twinpalms Phuket Hotel PhuketTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business CenterTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - IndgangTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - HaveTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - KøkkenTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøderumTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - NatklubTwinpalms Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C02