eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 213
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 418 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (418)
Sorter efter:
Daniel R. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Par Australia, 16. september 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Forretningsrejsende China, 31. august 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. Par Hong Kong, 30. august 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Lu M. Par Taiwan, 24. august 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Cory L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. august 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Mary J. Par Philippines, 20. august 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.
Yeuk L. Par China, 18. august 2014
Good things about this hotel

Quiet location, nice view, spacious room
8
Comfortable and quiet, away from busy traffic and crowd.
Ka U. Par China, 16. august 2014
Satisfying hotel choice

Everything was good except the hotel location
8
It was a wonderful experience in two McDonnell road hotel. I would like to stay there one more night if I could.
Lee S. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 12. august 2014
Very nice hotel with good location, great service

Friendly staffs with great service, efficient check-in, convenience transportation, spacious room
10
We arrived before 2pm, we booked a standard studio, as the room is not ready, they didn't ask us to wait and up graded us to a junior suite which was available. The staffs are friendly and efficient. The room is spacious, clean and very quite. Hotel provide shuttle bus service to a few spots in central. The coffee shop located on the reception floor with nice view and good food. I'll definitely go back again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - FitnessrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UdsigtTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3B03