Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 213
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 531
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (531)
Sorter efter:
Man J. Rejsende alene China, 21. juni 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Yunyun X. Par China, 21. juni 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Kenneth M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. juni 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. Par Hong Kong, 7. juni 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. Par Philippines, 31. maj 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. Par Hong Kong, 25. maj 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. Par Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. Par Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Forretningsrejsende Spain, 16. maj 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7
Masao O. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 16. maj 2015
Good location value for money

Location is perfect for central area business trip
7,7
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - FitnessrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UdsigtTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03