eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Fitnessrum Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 213
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 433 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter efter:
Chuan S. Par Singapore, 16. december 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. december 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 9. december 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. Par Canada, 1. december 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 31. oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. Par Mongolia, 18. oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. Par Philippines, 26. september 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. Par United States of America, 18. september 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. Par Australia, 16. september 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Two Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - GæsteværelseTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet indefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - FitnessrumTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Hotellet udefraTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - UdsigtTwo Macdonnell Road Hongkong - Udsigt


AS-AGWEB-3A01