eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Upper Room Hotel

Rankestrasse 3., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10789 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Business Center Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Indgang Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/Café Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Buffet Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Business Center Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant
Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Reception Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Badeværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Reception Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/Café Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/Café Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Upper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 68
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 48 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (48)
Sorter efter:
Ruth Z. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 8. december 2013
Hyggeligt hotel central i BERLIN

Hyggelig atmosfære, venligt og hjælpsomt personale, god morgenmad rene værelser
10
David N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. maj 2014
Okay

Location
5
Only stayed one night. Positives - Good location and friendly staff. Negatives - Reception is on the 4th floor. To get to the lifts you have to climb two flights of stairs. I had a heavy suitcase with me, and having to carry that up the stairs was a real inconvenience. The corridor/stairs are also not well lit and looked a bit dirty. The rooms are also quite small. Wouldn't stay there again.
Sukruedee S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 6. november 2013
Easy access

Good breakfast , easy to access public transportation, in shopping area
8,3
Many things are good, good breakfast, friendly staff, the hotel is near train station and in shopping area, many restaurants near by, near attractive famous places, but by the hotel name "upper room", it is not a good idea to carry large luggage with you!!
Ann D. Par Denmark, 15. august 2013
Great location, but wil choose different hotel nex

Location, breakfast and location
6,3
Fine in the daytime because after dark the bedbugs came out! The staf was not very helpfull, kept claiming all my 3 in a row bites were due to mosquito season in Berlin, even if no buzzing were heard and also after I left the light on and smashed 2 of the bedbugs. Room transfer not possible. Worst is the staf did not seem to take the problem serious.
Walter P. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. juli 2013
If it wasn't for the location would not bother

location is the best one good say
6
Staff have no idea of coustomer service in need of education, hotel access is not easy , don't expect help from staff, room was very hot faced the Sun most of the day, thank God for Air-Con. Need to be fit to move around. Older Persons stay away, staff wont get up of the backsite to help regardless how much u struggle with your luggage, only for younger persons who want to save and stay in Berlin in the centre of attractions.
Jo K. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juni 2013
Great and reasonable price for a short stay

Great location, Great room, Great staff
8
Michelle L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. juni 2013
Great Location

Value for money, location, breakfast
8
The location is close to the zoo station. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the city. The room was tidy and the breakfast was included. The worst thing is the stairs. If you come with a big heavy luggaues it's very difficult to climb up the stairs!
Maria S. Rejsende alene Germany, 7. maj 2013
Awesome hotel right around the big shopping street

Super clean rooms, great staff, nice breakfast
9,3
I can really recommend this hotel. I stayed in a double room by myself. The room was not very big, not desk or anything like that, but it was very cosy and had huge windows. The staff was super nice and helped wherever they can. The Hotel is right around the corner of Kurfürstendamm, where you can shop and find something to eat. But there were cute bars and restaurants right outside the hotel, too. Breakfast at the hotel was very nice. So all in all, I would definitely stay there again.
Kimberley F. Par United Kingdom, 10. december 2012
Great location but smelly hotel

The room was big and the breakfast good
7,3
We reserved a room for ourselves and for my parents (aged 64&68). I thought about the title of the Hotel when I booked and just thought it meant it was at the top of a building. It was located right at the top of a building with no lift to the entrance of the Hotel. Once in the Hotel reception you had to climb a spiral staircase to get to the floor with the rooms on. My mother has oesteoarthritis and has difficulty climbing stairs at the best of times but this was just unbelievable. The whole Hotel had a funny smell which wasn't very nice. The ladies who were dealing with breakfast were not very friendly. ( I speak fluent German and tried to communicate but they couldn't understand as they were foreign)
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: We went on a bus to Spandau and visited the wonderful Christmas Market.a
Charles E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. november 2012
Terrible access but Good Location

Location and Clean Room
8,3
don't bring in too many luggages when you're here, it was gruesome, cause the hotel is situated on the 5th floor, the elevator only goes from 1st floor to the 4th floor, so you have a flight of stairs from the ground to the 1st floor and from the 4th floor to the fifth floor. we were carrying 4 large luggage and the day we left the power was out and we had to walk all the way down the flights of floors, you can imagined the load we had to carry through the flight of floors. not recommended if you want to shop and carry heavy load.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Upper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Business CenterUpper Room Hotel Berlin - IndgangUpper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BuffetUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Business CenterUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - RestaurantUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ReceptionUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - BadeværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - ReceptionUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Kaffebar/CaféUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeUpper Room Hotel Berlin - GæsteværelseUpper Room Hotel Berlin - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Upper Room Hotel, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3B08