Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Urban Inn

Luna Street, Lapaz, La Paz, Iloilo / Guimaras, Filippinerne 5000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotellet indefra Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Reception Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Lobby Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotellet indefra Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Fitnessrum Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Gæsteværelse Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Indgang Urban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotellet indefra
Område: La Paz Antal værelser: 21
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 179 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (179)
Sorter efter:
Poul E. Par Denmark, 25. januar 2012
Dejligt hotel og god betjening

ligger centralt
6
Eneste minus er at der er meget støj da det ligger på en befærdet gade
Filemon J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 26. marts 2014
average bdget hotel.

proximity,friendly staff
6
average budget hotel. tv is situated paralell to the bed which causes some inconvenience.no glass for brushing teeth is available. not even a smallcabinet for personal things
Renz D. Gruppe Philippines, 15. marts 2014
Good place if you have limited budget.

Clean room, good breakfast, fast wifi
7,3
We arrived at the hotel at 2.30pm and the room was not available yet. The lobby and the hallways are not properly ventilated as it gets hot in midday. The good point was they offered to keep our luggages so we can roam around the city. They only serve filipino breakfast but you could ask them to reheat your food if you happen to have take-outs from other restaurants.
Miguel A. Par Philippines, 3. marts 2014
Catchy decor for its rooms with affordable room ra

Nice room decor, close to La Paz market, and easy access to public transportation
6,7
Going around Iloilo City should be easy with Urban Inn since a lot of cabs and jeeps pass through the area. Don't miss gettting La Paz Batchoy from the original branches of Deco's and Ted's which are a block away.
Marielle J. Par Philippines, 1. februar 2014
Ok

Location
6,7
No internet connection; breakfast only serves pork or beef - not vegetarian friendly
Glenn C. Par Australia, 2. januar 2014
Average hotel but overall it was ok

Clean hotel rooms little bit small
8
Stay was ok went to use gym but it was closed, good for budget hotel
Mabelle B. Par Philippines, 16. december 2013
good room for a good price!

take the executive room, spacious area and good and quiet hotel.
9
book the executive room, i stayed at this hotel for almost a week, the pictures in the web didn't do justice. the room was very nice and spacious. the staff are very attentive especially the guard on duty, i almost think he is always there 24/7. the money i spend was worth it. i don't have any complain except for the breakfast, they should have a variety because in a week i think i ate all there serve breakfast which includes eggs, tapa and tocino. that is all there is. i also have a hard time when it comes to room service in delivering breakfast, the staff always forgets it so i have to go down and ask them to deliver. upon check-in i had a complain with the bathroom because there are no lights in it and no water running with the use of the toilet bowl. luckily the staff are attentive and solve the problem right away. they also apologized for the inconvenience. they should probably change the towel provided, it is not so absorbent. there's room for improvement
Glenn C. Par Australia, 5. december 2013
Nice bed clean hotel nice staff

Good location, nice staff, clean rooms.
7,7
Stay was nice rooms were clean water pressure not the best but water was hot, fitness center was not open Could do with a fridge in the room and drinking glasses
Myron M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. september 2013
Cozy, comfortable and relaxing

Friendly and attentive staff, clean facilities and very nice hotel.
8,7
It was a great experience. The reviews I read were all understated. I was greatly amazed at how much better my actual experience were.
Myron M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 30. september 2013
Cozy, fun and relaxing

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and very nice hotel.
8,7
We had a great time. People are so nice and friendly. Hotel was much much better than how it was described in the reviews. I was amazed at the appearance and cleanliness of the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Urban Inn Iloilo / GuimarasUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotellet indefraUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - ReceptionUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - LobbyUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotellet indefraUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - FitnessrumUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - GæsteværelseUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - IndgangUrban Inn Iloilo / Guimaras - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01