Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse
USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 4481 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (4481)
Sorter efter:
Hai S. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 17. maj 2015
good place

clean, safety, clear
8
Good
Paul V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. maj 2015
i always reccommend this hostel

location, nice place , value money
6,7
very nice
Keetawat T. Par Thailand, 11. maj 2015
Good location

Location, service, comfort
5,7
Few walks to MTR, cleanliness needs improvement, counter service starts from 9am to midnight, access card and hair dryer require deposit, free water is available, towel needs to be changed manually, thin walls bring noise in - overall if focusing on good location and expect just a place to sleep, this is it.
Alfie T. Gruppe Philippines, 5. maj 2015
what an experience!

near the mtr,near kowloon park and the aveneu of the stars
3
Almost a horrible experience ! Rude staff ( especially those two front desk girls) the rooms are poorly maintained, flaking paints, loose door hinges and bed bugs too!the water at the water dispenser tastes horrible , much like the water coming out of the faucet...i booked for a deluxe room and was given one however the aircon was not working.i was given a small electric fan and was told it was okay since the temp in hk was not that hot! The key in order to survive in this hostel is, to stand your ground.,do not let the hostel personnels bully you....
Lee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 3. maj 2015
Poor services

location
4
We purchased in promo rate for family room,I had request extra bed and paid the extra bed rental. But, when we arrived, the front receptionist dint prepared the extra bed for us, but still ask us to upgrade to whole day provided heat water supply @ HKD 150 per day due to the golden holiday 1st May (labor day). We had booked and reserved the rate before we reach, this is very annoying someone is taking advantages on us (of course we refused). There was only 1 key for our room which not very convenient as we travelled in 5 pax. The cleanliness was awful.
Shunsuke K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 1. maj 2015
This hotel service is equivalent

Location, Price, no more.
5
John A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. maj 2015
Usa hostel is a affordable hostel

very friendly staff, clean room, affordable
8
USA hostel is a very nice hostel that i will refer to all my friends so that they can save a lot
Yee K. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Maria M. Par Philippines, 25. april 2015
clean and friendly staff

value for money, proximity to shopping areas and friendly staff
9,3
Great service, Friendly staff and clean place
Noemi E. Gruppe Philippines, 24. april 2015
Worst Hostel EVER

near MTR restaurants and Avenue of the Stars
4
It's the worst hostel ever. The toilet is very dirty. We had to buy a toilet bowl cleaner before we use it since it's so filty. Their images and info of their hostel is misleading. 1. No internet connection 2. Very dirty toilet. 3. They will ask an additional 50hkd per night if you want a room with internet connection or 5Euro for a newer room(as what they say) 4. No hot shower 5. They will not offer a free towel or slippers 6. Their additional bed is a very thin foldable mattres which you spread in the floor if you use it. 7. Their bed is so hard it feels like you are lying in a wooden bed 8. You can't stay in the hostel earlier than the 2pm, we had to leave our things first then wait for 2pm 9. their beds had bed bugs, we had bite rushes 10. Their furnitures are very dusty unlike the other hostel I booked last time when I travel to Hong Kong with my friends. I just wanted to say heed our warning and never book to USA hostel. They are never accommodating like when I emailed them because of a concern, they just read it and never replied I had to send another email and what they say is just they can't do anything about it. I just wish I believed those bad reviews. I will never recommend it to anyone especially my friends. Please don't ever book to this hostel. Try any other hostel maybe you can try Lily's Garden Hostel, I was here last time I was here in Hong Kong and it is equally cheap.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AM-AGWEB-4F05