eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 4326 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4326)
Sorter efter:
Mohd S. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Too small, staffs are not pleasant.

Just the location, others sucks.
3,3
Not comfortable. Just able to sleep even though not confortable.
Danny S. Par Indonesia, 18. november 2014
hotel budget

budget,nice staff,near MTR
7,7
the staff is so nicely to we are. this is budget hotel but clean. just a few step from MTR tsim sa tsui so very easy if you wanna continuos to macau or shenzhen but the room is really small
Fadzil M. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Hotel on Busiest Street

Location , Shopping and Transport
6,7
Everything is near and we can move anywhere we want.
Matthew M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. november 2014
Very simple, good location

its not much, but its a decent bed in a good location, right next to mrt
5,3
Piriya R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Good location very near mtr, nice staff

Location is very good
7
Its value for money, i go out to work early morning and came back night time, good that i request to have windows in my room so its better for five nights stay, the internet is fast but room needs to be renovated and more clean, in my room tv is not working, nice staff, for me its value for the money
Michael K. Par Germany, 11. november 2014
Short stay in Hongkong

location, fast check out
5,3
Maisy F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. november 2014
Room is very OK!

location, price & cleanliness of room
7,7
The room that we got was very clean, spacious (compared to the 1st room that was shown to us) and location is very accessible to all!
Tan J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. november 2014
lousy hotel

nothing
5,3
bad place, bath towels were not properly dried
Suwandy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. november 2014
staff unfriendly, only good location

good location
3,3
Yeah so standard small guest house, staff not friendly at all specialy the maid.. Not value for money
Sherwin J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. november 2014
Below Satisfactory

Near the shopping area
5,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B02