Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse
USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

fra 4500
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (4500)
Sorter efter:
Manish J. Forretningsrejsende India, 27. juni 2015
location very good

location price and mattess on bed
6
Not good not bad
Wee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Bad experience

USA Hostel
3,7
Old room,smelly,small room,dirty bathroom
Anne P. Gruppe Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
TAIPA

Clean, safe and peaceful
7
Emil N. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 19. juni 2015
not good
2,3
there are hidden charges, the so called "upgrade" ... the room on the website is not the same room they'll give you when you arrive at the hotel. not good. I won't recommend this to my friends.
Cecil B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juni 2015
not recommended for travellers with children

Value for money
5
not convenient the hall was very dirty
Sied I. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. juni 2015
Decent Cheap stay

Cheap convenient decent
6,3
Satisfied stay
Sri R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
good location,good price and easy to find

good price,good location and good service
6
this hotel is easy to find, just out from Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR then building just few walks from MTR station,surrounding the hotel have lots of shop but hard to find food because around there only have Mc donald
Sia S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Family trip

Near to MTR, easy access to food stalls, near bus stop
3,3
Terrible. I lost my powerbank on the second day of stay. The room does not have 3-pin plug socket so need to charge phones or powerbank outside the room which is not secure at all. On the 5th day we were asked to move to another room because the hotel wanted to do renovation. The room they gave was worse with aircon not working. Then the sink in the toilet dropped. It was not repaired till we checked out on the 9th day. I won't be coming back to this hostel anymore and definitely I would not recommend this hostel to my friends.
Frandy G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Great Location Value for money

Location, Value, New Rooms
9,7
It was great, I was given a new room. Although WIFI can do better.. Great Location, Great Value.
Cora W. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. juni 2015
Unsatisfied
2
We are not sarisfied. Lack of information regarding office hours. Hotel staff were not friendly. We experienced insect bites from their linens. We are not informed that elevators are not in service at midnight to early morning. Surroundings of the hostel are dirty...not good to refer this hostel to anybody.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2D03