eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse
USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 4440 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (4440)
Sorter efter:
Rocco S. Par Germany, 17. marts 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. Par Singapore, 17. marts 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Gruppe Philippines, 17. marts 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7
Jacky T. Par Philippines, 17. marts 2015
Good

Nice staff. Good location.
8
The hostel is in Mirador Mansion. The building is better than Chungking. Our rooms were at the 5th floor while the reception is at the 13th floor. It's just a little hassle if you need help as you need to go up and down. Also, the free wifi is not available at the 5th floor. I think only rooms at the 13th floor can access the wifi. One of our rooms had mites on the bedsheet. Our friend wasn't able to sleep well on the first night. We had to request for bedsheet change the next day. They have free drinking water in the hallway. Our room's, 504, shower has no shower head. It's just the hose. Also, you have to be careful when taking shower as the water easily goes out to the bedroom area. But the other room was ok. But overall, the rooms were ok. The staffs are friendly. A good place for sleeping and storing your things.
Fanny T. Par Malaysia, 17. marts 2015
So bad hotel
2
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Laarni F. Par Philippines, 15. marts 2015
The only good thing is that it's near the mtr

location
4,3
Compared to the other backpacker place I've been to.. this is by far the worst.
Leonila G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. marts 2015
Nice Stay at USA Hostel

clean, nice location, affordable
7,7
It was my officemate and her family who stayed at USA Hostel and according them, they had a pleasant stay. They liked the place and will recommend it to their relatives and friends.
Michael B. Par United Kingdom, 15. marts 2015
Cheap and you definitely get what you pay for

Location
4,3
We were only staying for a few hours due to late arrival and moving to a hotel the next day. Convenient location but surly staff, no hot water, building works. Was happy to get out of there!
Goik-Chong Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Good Location , Easy Access

Location, Food, Sight Seeing
7,7
It was good.
Elena S. Gruppe Slovakia, 25. februar 2015
Getting worse each time

location
4,3
This was the 4th time I was in USA Hostel, because the location is quite convenient, even though the area is popular with tourists so it is always full and with people stopping you to buy fake watches or copy handbags. It's not feeling that safe anymore. The service is getting worse and worse every time I come here. The rooms are small as everywhere in Hong Kong, but this time the double room seemed way too small for 2 people, never had such a small room here before, also the bed had only one pillow and one blanket. I went to request another set to the reception and after some time finally got the second pillow, but not the blanket. Even requesting it several times, the second blanket never appeared. The cleaning staff is also getting worse. The beddings this time seemed like already used, and even though they claim to change them every 3 days, they haven't changed them even once durinng 7 nights. The floor is not even swept, and there were long black hair and lot of dust under the bed, so the room wasn't cleaned when the guests have changed. The reception staff aren't exactly helpful either, except for 2 guys, who seemed to be willing to help or answer questions, the others seemed like you are bothering them with your presence.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05