eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 4207 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4207)
Sorter efter:
John A. Par Philippines, 22. august 2014
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel

friendly staff, affordable, clean
8
Usa hostel is a very nice hostel that we stay there and we love to refer to all my friends
Samantha T. Par Malaysia, 21. august 2014
No wifi available yet

Location near to MRT station
5,3
Overall was fine just that the new renovated room does not have WiFi connection yet. the lift needs to wait so long and rather use the stairs.. the staff was friendly..
Ma.Lourdes G. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2014
i hate the place

cute room
2,7
Our room was located at the 17th floor but the elevator was only 16th floor.no choice but to use the stairs.My mom is already 62 years old. Also, we saw plenty of big rats on the 16th floor early in the morning. I will not recommend this place.
Nelly T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
small room, near Mtr

near city, near transportation, near shoping
9,3
Low price, near city
Percival A. Par Philippines, 29. juli 2014
good location

location
7
ok
Wenbin L. Rejsende alene China, 27. juli 2014
worth the price

price-competitive, easy access to MTR, kind service
9
the service is really worth the price if you book the room early!
Ronald L. Rejsende alene Canada, 22. juli 2014
You get what you pay for

Location thats all
6
It was ok .. just neeeded a bed for a night. Its in a apartment type building with many hostels and hotels in the same building.
Tee S. Gruppe Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Very Unhappy with e female staffs.Bad attitude..

Newly renovated rooms are clean.Near to MTR.At good location.
5,7
Not very happy with e female staff. Would love to give this hostel a 4 out of 5 grading if not for what happen to me.. Out of e 5 nights I stay, 3 days I had gotta go up to e office to get my room card updated as I can't access my room. It's really difficult to access e 13th level office as there is no up button on my 6th floor room. Got to go down & come up again & e lift is always full of ppl hence I got to take e stairs down. Attitude to Chinese but friendly & smiley to Eurasian/ Caucasian. They are able to extend their room but when it's my turn, they rejected me. They thought I'm from china & couldn't understand English. Too bad I'm a Singaporean who loves to complain & they got it from me.. Not trying to make things hard but I had try to be nice in e first place but they took it for granted. Wouldn't recommend this place if u are a Chinese as they are bias against china ppl.
Wen M. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
ONLY the newly renovated room are recommanded

convenient, clean (newly renovated room),
6
We were staying in the newly renovated room, no problem at all, water heater provided for 24hours and there are hair dryer in the room, i recommend for only the renovated room. the hotel's location is good , MTR station is just walking distance.
Piti S. Gruppe Thailand, 8. juli 2014
it ok clean and comfortable

clean comfortable and relex
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07