eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Indgang USA Hostel Hongkong - Udsigt USA Hostel Hongkong - Lobby USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Badeværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse USA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 140
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 4290 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,1
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (4290)
Sorter efter:
Jansen P. Par Philippines, 24. oktober 2014
Good location near subway

Clean, good location, near subway
5,7
Clean and safe and staff are very friendly. Wifi is 24hrs and very good. The room is a bit small but for couples is ok but if you buy bulky things you can put inside your room..
Marcel K. Rejsende alene Canada, 23. oktober 2014
Three day visit to HK

Location, price, location!
8,7
It was exactly what I expected. Overall extremely happy with the location, happy with the room (small), happy with service of staff, and price. Definitely recommend. For budget travellers.
Hasan N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. oktober 2014
Good Location and Most of All Value for money.

Good Location , Value for Money , Clean
10
I have a very pleasant stay in Hongkong and also USA Hostel provide me a good sleep at night.
Joann C. Gruppe Philippines, 13. oktober 2014
We just keep on coming back...

Location, Near Shopping, Near Dining...
6
Great! Had a wonderful time with mom in law and friends...
Neil R. Par Australia, 13. oktober 2014
Minimal accommodation standard

Location
5,3
The room was quite small, but adequate. It was older than the photo suggested, although we were offered an upgrade at HK$100 per night (possibly the upgraded room is the one in the advertising photo). There were no towels in the room and the TV was not connected to an antenna. Lifts were just adequate.
Joann C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
I miss this hostel...

location, accessibility, comfort
5,7
I am a returning guest here. It's good to be back...
Joann C. Gruppe Philippines, 11. oktober 2014
One of my favorite place to stay in HK

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
5,7
My mom in law and family friends really had a wonderful time staying at USA Hostel...
Joe S. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Terrible

Location was okay
3,7
1. I arrived at 1:30 am with no staff available to check me in, although I have already stated in my booking 'comments' section that I will be arriving late. Nobody answered the contact number given for midnight check ins. At 3 am the building management finally managed to contact the boss on his mobile number and we were checked in. After two hours 2. Hygiene was terrible. Bed sheets were stained and looked as if they even had a layer of dust on them. Bugs on the bed. 3. Nobody was around for my checkout at 5:45 a.m. Again, nobody answered the 24 hour contact number. As I was rushing to catch a plane I left without collecting my deposit 100% positive that I will not return nor will I recommend it to anyone else
Mary N. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. oktober 2014
a place just to sleep in...

location, location, location
7,3
at first, we were introduced in the hostel located in an old building in tsim sha tsui. but then as we were checking in, the receptionist told us that what we paid for was not what was advertise in agoda. they ask for 450Hk dollars to upgrade us to the room that we were expecting. since we were coming in from an early flight, and was pretty tired we agreed to pay the additional amount since the room which they say we paid was not conducive for 4 people. but as advertised in your site, it was the family room. we did not think much of how the room look or how its surrounding looks so long as were able to sleep well and bathe in hot water.
Eusebio L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
not hospitable. Even ung pinay

Good location
4,7
Ang gulang ng owner! We booked 4rooms tapos pina stay lang kami sa 3 rooms and sya pa yung galit! Ang hina ng aircon sa room 37! Ang pinay na helper dun ang sungit.. Pero mas ok ang mirador mansion compared to chungking mansion. Ok security nila pag gabi...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

USA Hostel HongkongUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - IndgangUSA Hostel Hongkong - UdsigtUSA Hostel Hongkong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - BadeværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - GæsteværelseUSA Hostel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05