Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 829
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (829)
Sorter efter:
Teresita K. Par Philippines, 27. august 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah S. Gruppe Singapore, 9. august 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvonne L. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Philip W. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 7. august 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tung L. Forretningsrejsende China, 13. juli 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joao S. Par Macau, 12. juli 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kit L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 11. juli 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai T. Par Hong Kong, 16. juni 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Henry J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. maj 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond B. Rejsende alene Philippines, 17. maj 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04