eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse V Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Causeway Bay Antal værelser: 53
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 569 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,9
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (569)
Sorter efter:
Tung L. Forretningsrejsende China, 3. august 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6,3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Ryan C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juli 2014
very god

location
7,7
so far ok
Tom T. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2014
overall pleasant stay

the location was definitely a plus point, just a 3 minute walk to the causeway bay mtr. The room and hotel were generally clean. free can drinks was also a plus.
8,7
Good stay overall. The toilet is really tiny as compared to the pictures and imagination. A note is that everything will get wet when you shower so that was a little troublesome.
. Forretningsrejsende 20. juli 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7,3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. juli 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8,7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
Yong Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. juli 2014
Small & Great Room, Convenient Location

Fast Check In and Check Out, Convenient for shopping and a lot of great food around
8
It was a great experience to stay here. Though it is a bit noisy as it is near to the main room,you can find a lot of great food and shopping spots until late night. The design of the room is good, with washing machine and a small kitchenette area.
Elvin Y. Par Singapore, 30. juni 2014
Underwhelming hotel

1 thing only: great location
7
The stay was disappointing. The deluxe room was tiny... it is actually a studio with no space to put luggages. The website said it was 28.8sqm, but it was more about 20sqm. To make matters worse, the water was disrupted on 2 mornings! I could not shower!!! The only good thing about the hotel was the location. It is about 3 min walk from SOGO and a minute walk from the train station.
Enrico A. Par Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Small but Pleasant

Tiny, small good package
8
Overall it was a good stay. Room was extremely small. cant blame much in HK. check in and out was quick. Location was central. easy access to MTR and SOGO just around the corner. Cant expect much from the price we paid.
Raymond H. Par United Kingdom, 25. juni 2014
good location

good location
4,3
no good! tiny room, house keeper kept making heavy noise during early morning and the wall is not sound proofed. Evacuation at 4am when everyone gathered at ground floor, security staff told us it's a false alarm!!!!! That's insane!!!! Hotel staff works at 08,20 hours only, other than that if u need anything u gotta contact the security staff at lobby level. Not a pleasant experience, wouldn't recommend for anyone and I won't go back there again!!!
Totty R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Best location and clean. Room & bed is too small.

Best location near Indonesia Restaurant, near the bus shelter, near the causeway bay mtr station, near the harbour.
7,7
That was good but indeed room and bed is too small to stay with family with 1 young child.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Causeway Bay HongkongV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseV Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05