Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 24044 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (24044)
Sortér efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Waranya T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. maj 2016
Near MRT Lavender Station
5,3
horrible breakfast, near MRT & food court.
Raimah N. Par Indonesia, 28. maj 2016
good
4,7
Overall is okk, recomended for staying in here 👍👍
Karel S. Gruppe Indonesia, 26. maj 2016
Everything great except the bedroom floors !
4,7
The first time ever we got a hotel with a tile that is so slippery which make us feel the room not clean and oily. the air conditioner WORKING TOO WELL !!! we can not even reduce the temperature no matter what.. 28c same cold with 18C. we need to turn off the air conditioner sometimes.. Location Great ! many restaurant and cafe around. Staff Very polite which another plus Pool nice. we haven't time try the gym. Breakfast hotel is one bad option.. we can have more selection on shop nearby
Nachart T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. maj 2016
Room was smelly
4
I always stay V hotel because I like the locaton. Let say 3 out of 5 I got a smeely room. Look like room not inuse for long time. Internet is weak. I think 2 issues need to fix immediately.
Paul C. Par Australia, 25. maj 2016
It was ok.
4,7
The room was so small nothing special, breakfast was horrible but the good thing is location.
Diana R. Philippines, 25. maj 2016
Good price and great location
5,7
Very near the MRT. There are food choices just outside the hotel which make it more convenient. The room is just right, a bit small. But the view is nice, can see the national stadium. It looks like the hotel is very popular, the lobby is always full of people.
Temmy T. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. maj 2016
Was ok..
4,3
Had access problem at the elevator when checking in that I had to make 3 elevator trips up and down before the issue gets solved. In the room, Other than that, my stay was fine and as expected.
Aditya C. Forretningsrejsende India, 24. maj 2016
Hotel with good location and basic amenities
5,3
The Hotel has an amazing location next to the Lavender Metro Station on the EW line which has a direct connection to the Airport with a simple change at Tanah Mehra which is perfect when you want to reach your hotel and want to use public transport. The rooms I felt are a bit on the smaller size for the price you pay compared to hotels in other countries but the Hotel makes up in location and facilities.
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04