eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavendel / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center
Område: Lavendel / Kallang Antal værelser: 888

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 18169 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (18169)
Sorter efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Anake C. Gruppe Thailand, 18. august 2014
Close to MRT, but far from attraction

Close to MRT , Have luggage deposit , Surround with food court and supermarket
7
I think the price of hotel is high compare with other budget hotel, so they should provide the free internet to all guest. the world has move forward to electronic world so i think this service should be based standard of all hotel at this price range. by the way my cousin stay on budget hotel price around 50$ / night . they have wifi and breakfast for free
Adrian L. Par Singapore, 18. august 2014
Normal Hotel

Cheap, decent & crowded
5,3
Stay was all right cause of the rate I was paying. Please do not expect much from this hotel. The hotel was extremely crowded due to the many tour groups in-house. No mini-bar, no complimentary parking ($12 per day) & the floor in the room & walkway is tiles so sound echoes through the walkway & into your room whenever someone talks loud or kids screaming & playing along the walkway. Well, I guess you pay for what you get. There's hardly a good deal these days sigh....
Oki H. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. august 2014
Very Recommended

- close to MRT
8,3
Kit Y. Familie med små børn China, 17. august 2014
Just next to the MRT, very convenience

good location as it nearby MRT, fair price, easy to find restaurant nearby the hotel
7,7
Bee B. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. august 2014
review of V lavender hotel

best location, convenient, clean
9
Comfortable stay, definitely will stay here again, but hope to get a better discount next time.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Hsieh P. Par Taiwan, 17. august 2014
Very convenient location just upper MRT

Good location, 24hrs food court, Convenient
6,7
Yang C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 15. august 2014
Great hotel I loved

Great location, good nice city view and clean room
8,7
This hotel is luxury hotel with 4 stars in Singapore. The hotel just right next to MRT with great location, so the it is very convenient to go to everywhere (MRT stop) by taking MRT you want. The room I stayed with city view, The room is clean and new, the night view is so charming and made me hate to sleep. I lean against on the big window glass till to midnight.... The bath room is small, but that's not the point I care, since it is clean and would be enough for me.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07