Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavendel / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center
Beliggenhed: Lavendel / Kallang Antal værelser: 888

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 16674 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (16674)
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Kenneth O. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. april 2014
comfort and clean

Great location / covenience access tjust dorr step o MRT station.
7,7
All fine... I need official receipt of this stay from Agoda, pls send to below emails kong@underarmour.com kenneth.ong1212@gmail.com
Pornpimon A. Gruppe Thailand, 16. april 2014
Closed to MRT and transportation

Closed to MRT , closed to food shop , nice hotel
8
Nice hotel and nice service but the room is not much big enough.
Che-Hui T. Par Taiwan, 15. april 2014
small room and without free WIFI, not convenient.

location, location and location.
6,3
Thom A. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. april 2014
Good Hotel

location,
6,7
Our stay at this hotel was a good one we were there to take the kids to Universal Studios theme Park. There is an MRT stationin the basement below the jotel so we found it easy and convenient to go whereever we wanted. Our room was clean and comforfable. Because there were a good number of restaurants nearby, we did not eat atnthe hotel and cannot comment on the food
Permsak K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. april 2014
Will be my 1st choice again

Close to MRT, Fast check in-out, Easy to get food
9,7
Love this hotel. It's located right above the MRT. Singapore is definitely a walking city, so we walked all day, the last thing you want is to walk back to the hotel. At the hotel level, there are 24 hrs food court, min-mart, small shops. Room is fine, although the bathroom is a bit small but who cares.
Xufeng F. Par Singapore, 13. april 2014
clean and comfortable

affordable, good location
8,3
Nice floor at 13th, good city view! Comfortable room!
Anna A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 12. april 2014
Great Location

Great Location, near food court, and good service
8
We booked for triple room. The room quiet small, but it's okay for me because we only need it for sleep. It's clean and comfortable. The view from the hotel was nice. Every morning, we can see the sunrise from my room window. The location was perfect, MRT just at the downstair. Behind the hotel there's kopitiam, which easy if we want to eat. The SAEX bus to Night Safari also stop right in front of the hotel. The staff is friendly. There's a lot of people stay in the hotel, so don't be surprised if you found the lobby full of people and also luggage. They prepare luggage rack at the lobby for those who came too early for check-in and also for those who already check-out but still want to walk around.
Lee F. Par Singapore, 12. april 2014
Nothing to comments since it my 2nd time staying

Convenient, no problem to find food and near to shopping mall
6,3
Feel comfortable & have a pleasant stayed. Would like to suggest if can install a latch inside the room door for safety purposes would be great.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06