eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavendel / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Omgivelser V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center
Område: Lavendel / Kallang Antal værelser: 888

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 17903 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (17903)
Sorter efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Siaw S. Familie med ældre børn Brunei Darussalam, 30. juli 2014
nice hotel with convenient

MRT, foods & location
8
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Even the room a bit smaller but we really like to stay here because it is very convenient with MRT & easy to acess to any shopping mall. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Daniel G. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 29. juli 2014
not good, not bad

none really
5,7
room without window, moldy air, breakfast is charged extra. On the bright side, good location and free fast wifi. For the money I expected more. Won't come back here.
Keith W. Par New Zealand, 25. juli 2014
Kiwi in Singapore

Staff were pleasant and helpful, Hotel condition was clean and tidy, bed was comfortable,
7
Over very good but the pictures on the web do not portray the real size of the rooms, was very disappointed with the size of the room when we walk in. I thought that we had been given the wrong room as we booked a superior suit, did check and the room size was a superior, expected more space, otherwise all good.
Janine H. Par New Zealand, 25. juli 2014
HAndy location

Mrt close, in walking distance to Bugis, supermarket close
7,3
Was small rooms, but clean and tidy and close to train station,
Efendy E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. juli 2014
value for money, great locations

value for money, great locations, 24 hours available food
7,3
Great, really great value for money. The room is clean and the staff are helpfull. Great locations that makes us easy to travel around because its right next to train station.
Robert C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 24. juli 2014
Great value, love the MRT stop on location

MRT, price, comfort
8,7
I would stay there again.
Kwok C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
Convenient but room is small and noise

Easy access to public transport, staff are helpful, big food stall on ground floor
6,7
The room is small but still ok. The bad things are actually the noise from other guests who ran outside of the room very early in the morning and press the door bell many times. The hotel is just outside of the MRT station, very convenient. Also easy to get a taxi at the hotel.
Mui S. Par Malaysia, 23. juli 2014
Clean and Stategically located

Clean, Friendly staffs, Good Location
6
It was a really pleasant one. Will definitely choose to stay here again for my next trip to Singapore :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02