Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavendel / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Se kort)

Book nu!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gæsteværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Faciliteter V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Restaurant V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Badeværelse V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefra V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Område: Lavendel / Kallang Antal værelser: 888
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt
Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (21397)
Sorter efter:
Niels W. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. august 2013
Okay for en nat

Svømme-poolen, beliggenhed, sengen
4,3
Hotellet er okay for en nat, hvis det primært drejer sig om at sove, men hotellet mangler charme.
Christian N. Par Denmark, 20. februar 2012
God beliggenhed

Godt værelse. Godt sted at spise morgenmad
8,7
et godt hotel at bor på. godt og venlig betjening fra hotellets personale. hotelværelset var fint og rengjort. hotelværelset var lidt lille. hvis man har for mange ting med kan man ikke pakke det ud kufferne eller taskerne. hotellet lå tæt på en metro-station 3-4 minutters gang. derved er det let at komme rundt i byen og komme til og fra lufthavnen. morgenmaden indtager man på 4. sal. der er flere ting og vælger imellem, så det var udmærket.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Let at komme rudt i byen med metroen. Hotellet ligger 3-4 gang fra en metro-station og det er billig at bruge metroen.
Consuelo K. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 28. juni 2015
Upgrade needed....

Location, Price, Accessibility
9
Quite good... Been here for the fourth time. Upgrades needed in plumbing fixtures... Leaky and hot water faucet is inconsistent... Upgade on the TV choice of channel is poor. Dont even have CNN.
Stephen S. Par Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
Room & bathroom too small

Nearby MRT, many hawkers food and easy access to airport via MRT
4
Miserable, room & bathroom very small is not value for money. I will not stay in this hotel in the future
Teoh B. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Location and hotel condition

Good location
6
So far ok, no specific comment but the batch room is too small. The common area such as hotel corridor had a kind of smell. Its too crowded with a lot of ppl check in and check out and very noisy
Rusli D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
best location

location, food around the hotel, comfort
5,7
Nice
Rusli D. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
nice location

convenient comfort and good location
5,7
Nice
Victor P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. juni 2015
Nice location with a lot of restaurants

location, budget, fast checkout
8,7
Michael K. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. juni 2015
Run out of hot water.

Location, cleanness, price
7,3
As stated above, the location is unbeatable. Right above the Lavender MRT station which makes it really convenient. Food court and many eateries are also just downstairs. My biggest complaint would be that the hotel run out of hot water later at night. At about 11pm, there was hardly any hot water left. So I practically had to take cold shower. I know it is Singapore and taking a cold shower is OK. But whether to take cold showers or not should be up to the hotel guest. I take hot showers not just for the warmth, but it helps to relax my muscle and helps me to go to sleep. I have never been to a hotel or motel that actually run out of hot water! Also for 2 nights in a row, the house keeping did not replace the shower gel. Maybe it was because I left an empty shower gel bottle by the sink so the house keeping lady assumed that was full. I had to call house keeping for more shower gel. It was a quick response though, someone brought 5 bottles of shower gel in 10 minutes. So it's not a big problem but would be nice if that can be addressed.
Ho C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Convenient

Location, convenient & value for money
8
Since i'm a business traveller, most of the time I won't be in the hotel. I have been staying this hotel all the time I come to Singapore. Foodcourt, convenient store are all below the hotel and MRT as well.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

V Hotel Lavender SingaporeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - FaciliteterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - RestaurantV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BadeværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - SwimmingpoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - GæsteværelseV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet udefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - OmgivelserV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefraV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08